广告

WindowsAskAdmin

1.2

Sordum.org(演示)

用户评分8

广告

Askadmin 的工作原理

Ask Admin 是一款适用于 Macintosh 和 Unix 平台的强大 (!) 应用程序,最初由 admin-for-hire 公司 Sordum 开发。相对于竞争公司的竞争产品,它提供了卓越的功能,并且对您的小型企业或家庭办公室 PC/笔记本电脑的需求非常有帮助。该产品在科技杂志 Computerworld 和 CNET 中获得了众多好评,并被 PC Magazine 评为同类产品中的“最佳购买”。 Ask Admin 使用起来很方便 - 只需几个简单的安装步骤,您就可以开始创建和评价用户配置文件,以及上传和标记图像、文件和附件。 Askadmin 最好的一点是它是完全免费的,您可以通过下载 Ask Admin 软件获得免费试用。

简单来说,您可以通过在系统中添加模块来简单地阻止对某些程序和文件的访问。例如,如果您想限制员工可以从其工作站上传某些文件的位置,只需阻止用于上传这些文件的任何工作站的 Internet 访问,无论它们是在 Ask Admin 的主服务器区域还是在您家中的第二台个人计算机上.您还可以指定授权哪些特定用户、组或计算机进入 Askadmin 中的“zhister”文件夹 - 这样如果您需要阻止某人查看特定组中的内容,您可以通过添加适当的模块轻松实现到该组正在使用的计算机。同样,您可以将模块添加到特定类型的正在使用或被阻止的软件,例如游戏或音乐播放器,或者添加到特定类型的文件,例如图片或视频。此外,如果您购买了 Ask Admin 的在线版本,您也许可以安装其他应用程序,例如 Askimet,它也将执行类似的功能。

此软件固有的灵活性使其在任何情况下都非常有用,从简单的组织任务到高级网络安全要求。 Ask Admin 利用面向对象的体系结构,使其能够利用 Windows 中已内置的大部分功能:任务管理器、上下文菜单、自动安装程序等......这使您只需运行少数标准任务即可只需单击几下,同时集成 Windows 操作系统本身提供的大多数高级功能。所有这些同时保持 Askadmin 系统与当今市场上成千上万的其他软件应用程序之间的完全兼容性。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
AskAdmin 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
演示
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sordum.org

http://www.sordum.org

SHA-1:
764346a4f1ffc0f6fd7ace4bf64f07103f5b8749
Filename:
AskAdmin.zip

PCAskAdmin

1.2

Sordum.org(演示)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AskAdmin 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

AskAdmin for Windows

1.2

Sordum.org(Demo)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Askadmin Works

Ask Admin is a powerful (!) application for both the Macintosh and Unix platforms, originally developed by admin-for-hire firm Sordum. It offers superior functionality relative to competing products from competing companies and can be quite helpful for your small business or home office PC/laptop needs. The product has received numerous favorable reviews in the tech magazines Computerworld and CNET and has been voted "Best Buy" in its category by PC Magazine. Ask Admin is a snap to use - there are just a few simple installation steps and you're ready to start creating and rating user profiles, as well as uploading and tagging images, files, and attachments. And the best thing about Askadmin is that it's completely free, and you can get a free trial offer by downloading the Ask Admin software.

In the simplest terms, you can simply block access to certain programs and files by adding a module to your system. For instance, if you want to limit where employees can upload certain files from their workstations, simply block the Internet access from any workstation used to upload these files, whether they are in Ask Admin's main server area or on a second personal computer in your home. You can also specify which specific users, groups, or computers are authorized to enter the "zhister" folder inside Askadmin - so that if you need to block someone from viewing something from a particular group, you can easily do so by adding the appropriate modules to that group's in-use computer. Likewise, you can add modules to particular types of in-used or blocked software, such as games or music players, or to a specific type of file, such as pictures or videos. In addition, if you have purchased an online version of Ask Admin, you may be able to install additional applications such as Askimet, which will also perform similar functions.

The flexibility inherent in this software makes it highly useful for any number of scenarios, ranging from simple organizational tasks to advanced network security requirements. Ask Admin utilizes an object-oriented architecture, allowing it to leverage most of the features already built into Windows: the Task Manager, context menu, auto-installer, etc... This enables you to run just a handful of standard tasks with just a few clicks, while integrating most of the advanced features available with the Windows operating system itself. All of this while maintaining complete compatibility between the Askadmin system and the thousands of other software applications on the market today.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AskAdmin 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Demo
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Sordum.org

http://www.sordum.org

SHA-1:
764346a4f1ffc0f6fd7ace4bf64f07103f5b8749

AskAdmin for PC

1.2

Sordum.org(Demo)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of AskAdmin. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement