广告

WindowsPicBlock

4.2.4

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何修复 Picblock 病毒感染

广告

Picblock 是一款出色的免费程序,仅适用于 Windows,属于免费软件安全应用程序类别,带有额外的子类别隐私软件。操作系统 Windows 98 SE 及更高版本的用户可以轻松访问它,并提供英文版本。该程序通过安装光盘安装在计算机中,然后运行安装过程。虽然 Picblock 是免费软件,但它没有间谍软件等一些不需要的功能,因此不适合免费软件分类。

Picblock 非常适合希望将 Internet 访问控制与常规安全程序(例如 AVG 或 Norton Antivirus)一起使用的用户。它不需要注册表项,因为它直接从计算机的内存中运行,从而阻止计算机上安装的不需要的程序运行。该程序的反间谍软件功能允许您对最新版本的病毒定义和修复工具(例如 FixRedirect Virus Registry Cleaner 和 FixMalwareDoctor)执行在线扫描。对于高级用户,有一项称为端口转发的功能,您可以允许 Windows 的其他用户使用您的网络来访问您网络上的某些应用程序,而不会使您的系统暴露于可能对其造成损害的恶意程序。

虽然这个程序在使用方面很简单,但您应该对 Windows 的工作原理以及它如何将文件和注册表项映射到您 PC 上安装的重要程序有足够的了解。由于 Picblock 不包含任何注册表项,因此无需自己编辑注册表即可解决问题。该程序旨在使您只需删除或移动不需要的文件或注册表项即可解决问题。但是,如果您不确定如何删除重要的文件或密钥,最好的办法是从该领域的专家那里获得帮助,因为如果您尝试删除错误的文件,Picblock 可能会意外造成比初始感染更大的损害。

广告

技术

标题;
PicBlock 4.2.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

PCPicBlock

4.2.4

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PicBlock 的 4.2.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PicBlock for Windows

4.2.4

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Fix a Picblock Virus Infection

Picblock is a superb free program only available for Windows, which belongs to the class of freeware security applications with additional sub-category Privacy software. It is easily accessible for users of the operating systems Windows 98 SE and later versions, and is available in English. The program is installed in the computer through the Installer CD Rom and then run through the installation process. Although Picblock is freeware, it does not have some unwanted features such as spyware, which makes it unsuitable for freeware classification.

Picblock is ideal for those who want to use Internet access control along with the regular security programs such as AVG or Norton Antivirus. It does not require a registry entry as it runs directly from the computer's memory, blocking the unwanted programs installed on the computer from running. The anti-spyware feature of the program allows you to perform an online scan for the latest version of virus definition and repair tools such as FixRedirect Virus Registry Cleaner and FixMalwareDoctor. For advanced users, there is a feature called Port Forwarding where you can allow other users of the Windows to use your network to gain access to certain applications that are on your network, without exposing your system to malicious programs that may harm it.

Although this program is simple in terms of usage, you should have enough knowledge of how Windows works and how it maps files and registry keys to the important programs installed on your PC. Since Picblock does not contain any registry keys, there is no need to edit the registry yourself to fix the problem. The program is designed so that all you need to do is delete or move the unwanted file or registry entry to resolve the issue. However, if you are not sure how to remove an important file or key, the best thing to do is to get assistance from experts in the field as Picblock may accidentally cause more damage than the initial infection if you attempt to delete the wrong file.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PicBlock 4.2.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen
SHA-1:
71100a84bde6c00943c5ddf9c75c7cc2a89675fe

PicBlock for PC

4.2.4

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.2.4 of PicBlock. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement