广告

WindowsAny Weblock

1.1.0

Anyutils

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

为什么使用 AnyWeblock?

Any Weblock 基本上是一个小程序,旨在快速阻止任何恶意网站加载到您的计算机上,只需在程序窗口中输入域名即可。一旦其他用户尝试访问您被阻止的网站之一,他们将收到一条错误消息,例如无法找到该网站。但是,如果你真的想屏蔽某个网站,你可以使用 Any Weblock。

如上所述,AnyWeblock 不是病毒或间谍软件清除程序,也不会干扰您的计算机或其文件的安全性。这些程序通常由那些使用常识和良好互联网实践的人使用。如果您曾经浏览过互联网或访问过没有任何安全措施的网站,您可能会理解我的观点。大多数人不会花时间阅读网站的“关于”和“帮助”部分,因此他们经常单击“返回”按钮离开网站,结果却陷入了不安全且可能感染了间谍软件或病毒。

通过使用 AnyWeblock,您可以轻松避免这种情况并保护您的计算机。这是因为 AnyWeblock 会自动浏览您访问的每个网站,并删除恶意脚本或从您的计算机中删除恶意文件。这对普通 Internet 用户非常有利,因为这意味着您的计算机不会感染任何病毒或间谍软件。因此,通过使用 AnyWeblock,您可以放心,您的计算机和文件将免受任何恶意网站的侵害,并且您无需担心身份被盗或资金被损坏。所以,如果你想浏览互联网而不用担心陷入困境,那么我强烈建议你下载 AnyWeblock 并让它解决你在互联网上可能遇到的任何问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Any Weblock 1.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Anyutils

PCAny Weblock

1.1.0

Anyutils

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Any Weblock 的 1.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Any Weblock for Windows

1.1.0

Anyutils(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why Use AnyWeblock?

Any Weblock is basically a small program, designed to quickly block any malicious website from loading on your computer, by just entering the domain name into the program window. Once the other user tries to access one of your blocked websites, they will receive an error message such as that the website was unable to be found. However, if you really want to block a certain site, you can, by using Any Weblock.

As stated above, AnyWeblock is not a virus or spyware remover, nor does it interfere with the security of your computer or its files. These kinds of programs are usually used by those who use common sense and good internet practices. If you have ever surfed the Internet or visited a website that was not secured in any way, you can probably understand my point of view. Most people do not take the time to read the "About" and "Help" sections of a website, so they often click on the "Back" button to leave the website, only to be caught in a web environment that is insecure and possibly infected with spyware or a virus.

By using AnyWeblock, you can easily avoid this situation and protect your computer. This is because AnyWeblock automatically goes through each and every website that you visit and either removes the malicious scripts or removes the malicious files from your computer. This is very beneficial to the average Internet user, as it means that your computer will not become infected with any viruses or spyware. So, by using AnyWeblock, you can rest assured that your computer and files will remain safe from any malicious websites, and that you will not need to worry about getting your identity stolen or your money corrupted. So, if you want to browse the Internet without having to worry about being caught in a bad situation, then I highly recommend that you download AnyWeblock and let it fix any problems that you might encounter while on the Internet.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Any Weblock 1.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Anyutils
SHA-1:
8515f0930184874bfbd92f2460a21a3203e3ab4b

Any Weblock for PC

1.1.0

Anyutils(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.0 of Any Weblock. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement