广告

WindowsAvast Business Patch Management

8.15

Avast Software(付款)

用户评分8

广告

一个平台来部署您的所有补丁

补丁可能会中断关键系统,从而导致生产力下降和其他集成系统出现问题。这就是 Avast 创建Avast Business Patch Management 的原因。它是一种统一服务,可通过一个集中式仪表板识别漏洞并在所有端点上部署补丁,从而解决打补丁的繁琐工作。

什么是 Business Patch Management?

Avast Business Patch Management 是一个适用于 Windows 的桌面程序,可让您的所有系统和第三方平台使用来自单一的基于云的平台。这允许您从远程位置修补设备,包括隐藏在 防火墙 或处于睡眠状态。除了为 Microsoft Windows 提供修补支持外,它还修补了数千个第三方应用程序,例如 iTunes、Oracle、Java、Adobe Flash 等。 

修补过程始于对您的 PC 进行更改。您需要通过 Windows 更新中心更改您的 Windows 更新设置,以便补丁管理可以提供更新。补丁的部署将在您的计算机或您授权的 remote 设备的本地系统,因此程序也必须能够访问它。修补需要有一个定义的频率;您可以选择每天、每周或每月的计划。 

广告

设置部署计划完全由您决定。此时,您还应该选择您希望经常修补的程序。在设定的日期,选定的供应商、程序和严重性将自动修补。所有缺少的补丁、补丁名称、严重级别、发行说明和其他信息都可以从程序的仪表板中访问。通过提供这些功能,您可以在几分钟内为程序打补丁。

补丁有哪些状态?

Avast Business Patch管理层为您完成繁重的工作,该程序确实为您的补丁提供详细更新。要查看这一点,只需转到程序的补丁页面。您会看到补丁还标有四种状态之一,由彩色图标表示:灰色、绿色、红色、黄色。 灰色可以表示已安排补丁部署或程序正在等待运行补丁扫描。

红色图标可以表示程序未能部署补丁或未能运行补丁扫描。请务必检查补丁页面,因为某些设备在部署补丁后无法打补丁。有几个原因。首先,设备可以简单地离线。第二, 补丁安装失败(出于特定原因),并计划根据您的补丁部署计划重新安装。 

最后是它当前正在设备上安装。补丁安装成功后,会与你指定的控制台同步回来。 如果设备中缺少补丁,则会用黄色图标标记,而绿色图标表示补丁已成功部署。

让您的业务保持最新

企业不再需要推迟修补最重要的程序和设备。使用 Avast Business Patch Management,您的业务将保持安全、更新、并且富有成效。 其灵活的部署计划允许您控制更新,并且程序的自动修补过程将在计划时间内为任何类型的程序部署补丁。 p>

广告

技术

标题;
Avast Business Patch Management 8.15 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Turkish,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Korean,
  • Greek,
  • Hindi,
  • Japanese,
  • Norwegian
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Avast Software

http://www.avast.com/

PCAvast Business Patch Management

8.15

Avast Software(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Avast Business Patch Management 的 8.15 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Avast Business Patch Management for Windows

8.15

Avast Software(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

One platform to deploy all your patches

Patches can interrupt critical systems that can cause a loss of productivity and problems with other integrated systems. This is why Avast created Avast Business Patch Management. It is a unified service that addresses the tediousness of patching by identifying vulnerabilities and deploys patches across all endpoints from one centralized dashboard.

What is Business Patch Management?

Avast Business Patch Management is a desktop program for Windows that keeps all your systems and third-party platforms updated with the latest patches from a single cloud-based platform. This allows you to patch devices from a remote location including devices hidden behind a firewall or are asleep. In addition to offering patching support for Microsoft Windows, it also patches thousands of third-party applications such as iTunes, Oracle, Java, Adobe Flash, and more. 

The process of patching begins with making changes to your PC. You will need to change your Windows Update settings through the Windows Update Center so Patch Management can provide updates. The deployment of patches will run under your computer or your authorized remote device’s Local system so it’s important that the program has access to this as well. Patching will need to have a defined frequency; you can choose between a daily, weekly, or monthly schedule. 

Advertisement

It’s entirely up to you to set the deployment schedule. At this time, you should also select which programs you would like to be patched frequently. On the set date, the selected vendors, programs, and severities will be patched automatically. All the missing patches, patch names, severity levels, release notes, and other information can be accessed from the program’s dashboard. By providing these features, you can patch programs in minutes.

What statuses do patches have?

While Avast Business Patch Management does the heavy lifting for you, the program does provide detailed updates on your patches. To see this, simply go to the program’s Patches page. You'll see that patches are also labeled with one of four statuses represented by colored icons: Grey, Green, Red, Yellow. Grey can either mean that the patch is scheduled for deployment or the program is waiting to run the patch scan.

The red icon can either mean that the program failed to deploy the patch or failed to run the patch scan. It’s important to check the Patches page as some devices cannot be patched after the patches have been deployed. There are several reasons for this. First, the device could simply be offline. Second,  the patch failed to install (for a specific reason) and is scheduled for a reinstall based on your patch deployment schedule. 

Last is that it is currently being installed on the devices. After the patch has been successfully installed, it will sync back with your designated console.  If a patch is missing from the device, it will be marked with the yellow icon while the green icon means the patch has been successfully deployed.

Keep your business up to date

Businesses no longer need to put off patching their most important programs and devices. With Avast Business Patch Management, your business will stay secure, updated, and productive.  Its flexible deployment schedule allows you to be in control of the updates, and the program’s automated patching process will deploy the patches for any kind of program within the scheduled time.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Avast Business Patch Management 8.15 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Turkish,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Korean,
  • Greek,
  • Hindi,
  • Japanese,
  • Norwegian
License:
Paid
Date added:
Wednesday, March 17th 2021
Author:
Avast Software

http://www.avast.com/

Avast Business Patch Management for PC

8.15

Avast Software(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.15 of Avast Business Patch Management. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement