广告

WindowsWiFi password revealer

1.0.0.13

Magical Jelly Bean(免费)

用户评分8

广告

WiFi Password Revealer - 如何重置笔记本电脑或电脑的密码

WiFi Password Revealer 是一个非常有用的工具,即使您需要它们,它也会显示您计算机上存储的所有忘记的 Wi-Fi 密码。当您忘记密码、无法访问 Internet 或出于某种原因只想访问 Internet 时,它特别有用。这个程序如此特别的原因在于它可以在 Windows 上运行,并且它是由曾经在 Windows 操作系统上工作的前计算机极客设计的。该程序的工作原理是使用一段恶意代码“感染”计算机,然后当您浏览 Internet 或使用 Wi-Fi 服务 (WPA) 时,该代码会将其自身加载到您的计算机上。

然后,该代码将更改您计算机上的所有设置,让黑客完全控制。您基本上将无能为力,因为您会认为您的计算机已经感染了某种病毒,这就是为什么您无法从系统中删除或删除病毒的原因。使用此软件,您基本上可以使用密码锁定系统,以便任何试图获得管理员权限的人都无法进入您的系统。您还可以选择借助图形用户界面对系统进行加密,以提高安全性。我的 windows xp 机器出现了这个问题,我现在正在使用这个程序来扭转对我的系统造成的损害。

您可以通过多种不同的方式下载免费软件来完成这项任务。最适合我的是一种叫做无线温度传感器的。下载此应用程序后,我需要做的就是将我的 PC 连接到无线网络,打开该程序并扫描我的计算机以查找任何相关文件。它找到了大约 20 个文件,包括一个我忘记密码的文件。建议您使用此应用程序扫描恶意软件,因为恶意软件清除实用程序可以检测到任何可以窃取您个人信息的恶意代码。一旦检测到,它将被您的系统软件删除或删除。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WiFi password revealer 1.0.0.13 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Magical Jelly Bean

http://www.magicaljellybean.com

SHA-1:
da896a4721325f8beea4b21972fe40826627b345
Filename:
WiFiPasswordRevealerInstaller.exe

PCWiFi password revealer

1.0.0.13

Magical Jelly Bean(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WiFi password revealer 的 1.0.0.13 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WiFi password revealer for Windows

1.0.0.13

Magical Jelly Bean(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

WiFi Password Revealer - How to Reset the Password of Your Laptop Or Computer

WiFi Password Revealer is an extremely useful tool which reveales all of the forgotten Wi-Fi passwords stored on your computer even when you need them. It is especially useful in these days when you lose a forgotten password, can't access the Internet, or just want to for whatever reason. What makes this program so special is that it works on Windows and it was designed by a former Computer geek who also used to work on the Windows operating systems. This program works by "infecting" the computer with a piece of malicious code which then loads itself onto your computer when you either browse the Internet or use a Wi-Fi service (WPA).

The code will then change all of the settings on your computer to give the hacker complete control. You will basically be unable to do anything because you will think that your computer is already infected with some sort of virus, which is why there is no option for you to delete or remove the virus from your system. With this software you can basically have the power to lock down your system with the password so that anyone who attempts to gain admin rights will not be able to enter your system. You can also select to encrypt your system with the help of a graphical user interface for extra safety. I had this issue with my windows xp machine and I am now using this program to reverse the damages done to my system.

There are many different ways in which you can download free software for this task. The one that worked best for me was the one called Wireless Temperature Sensor. After downloading this application, all that I needed to do was to connect my PC to a wireless network, open the program and it scanned my computer for any associated files. It found about 20 files, including a file with my forgotten password. It is recommended that you scan for malware using this application, as the malware removal utility can detect any malicious codes that can steal your personal information. Once detected, it will either be deleted or removed by your system's software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WiFi password revealer 1.0.0.13 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Magical Jelly Bean

http://www.magicaljellybean.com

SHA-1:
da896a4721325f8beea4b21972fe40826627b345

WiFi password revealer for PC

1.0.0.13

Magical Jelly Bean(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.13 of WiFi password revealer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement