广告

WindowsTenorshare 4DDiG

2.5.1.4

Tenorshare Co.,Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费数据恢复实用程序

Tenorshare 4DDiG 是一个免费的数据恢复工具,可让您找回所有丢失或删除的文件。它适用于多种设备,例如台式机、PC 和外部驱动器。它还可以恢复多种格式,例如文档、图像、视频和应用程序。类似的实用程序包括 Deleted File Recovery免费数据恢复

虽然您可以下载和使用该软件程序免费,它限制为 1GB 的数据。除此之外,您还需要注册三个包之一,这些包基于订阅期。您可以选择每月、每年或终身。

恢复已删除的文件

意外删除您不再需要的文件夹中的文件的原因有很多。有时,您没有时间或耐心处理数百个文档并删除整个批次。清除“回收站”将从您的 PC 中永久删除它们。 

广告

如果您发现您删除了您迫切需要的文件,您可以运行 Tenorshare 4DDiG 来检索它。无论是丢失的分区、外部驱动器、原始文件还是来自崩溃的 PC 的数据都没有关系。 程序会深入 计算机为您查找并恢复文件

格式化的驱动器

您可能在您格式化驱动器的情况,无论是有意还是无意。 Tenorshare 4DDiG 也适用于这些情况,因为数据永远不会完全删除。该实用程序可以为您查找文件并检索它们。 

各种格式

最重要的好处是 Tenorshare 4DDiG 可以处理数千种格式。对于照片,您可以恢复 JPG、PNG、GIF、PSD 等。您可以检索的其他类别包括 MS Office 文档、档案、电子邮件、视频和音频。甚至还有专门的格式,例如 ELM、BZ2、OST 和 MSG,仅举几例。

找回丢失的数据

Tenorshare 4DDiG 在恢复丢失或删除的文件方面节省了一天的时间。您可以使用 1GB 的数据对其进行测试,看看是否值得购买。您可以在大多数设备上使用它,甚至是从游戏机保存数据的外置硬盘。

只要按照说明进行操作,您应该能够恢复数据。但是,在某些情况下它并不总是有效。

广告

技术

标题;
Tenorshare 4DDiG 2.5.1.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Arabic,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tenorshare Co.,Ltd.

http://www.tenorshare.com

SHA-1:
ef8c945a94b1b75c1b9dfb228a827528f1eae172
Filename:
4ddig-for-windows.exe

PCTenorshare 4DDiG

2.5.1.4

Tenorshare Co.,Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tenorshare 4DDiG 的 2.5.1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tenorshare 4DDiG for Windows

2.5.1.4

Tenorshare Co.,Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free data recovery utility

Tenorshare 4DDiG is a free data recovery tool that lets you retrieve any lost or deleted files. It works on several devices, such as desktops, PCs and external drives. It also can recover a multitude of formats, such as documents, images, videos and apps. Similar utility programs include Deleted File Recovery and Free Data Recovery.

While you can download and use the software program for free, it’s limited to 1GB of data. Beyond that, you’ll need to sign up for one of the three packages, which are based on the subscription period. You can choose between monthly, annually or lifetime.

Recover deleted files

There are many reasons for accidentally deleting files from folders you no longer need. Sometimes, you don’t have the time or patience to work through hundreds of documents and remove the whole batch. Clearing the ‘Recycle Bin’ will permanently delete them from your PC. 

Advertisement

If you discover you’ve removed a file you desperately need, you can run Tenorshare 4DDiG to retrieve it. It doesn’t matter if it’s a lost partition, external drive, raw files, or data from a PC that crashed. The program digs deep into the computer to find and recover the files for you.

Formatted drives

You may be in a situation where you formatted a drive, whether on purpose or by accident. Tenorshare 4DDiG also works in these situations, as the data is never completely deleted. The utility has a way to look for the files and retrieve them for you. 

Various formats

The most significant benefit is that Tenorshare 4DDiG works with thousands of formats. When it comes to photos, you can recover JPG, PNG, GIF, PSD, and more. Other categories you can retrieve include MS Office documents, archives, emails, videos and audio. There are even specialized formats, such as ELM, BZ2, OST, and MSG, to name a few.

Retrieve your lost data

Tenorshare 4DDiG saves the day when it comes to recovering lost or deleted files. You can test it out with 1GB of data to see if it’s worth buying. You can use it on most devices, even an external hard drive that has saved data from a gaming console.

As long as you follow the instructions, you should be able to recover your data. However, there may be situations where it doesn’t always work.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tenorshare 4DDiG 2.5.1.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Arabic,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Italian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Tenorshare Co.,Ltd.

http://www.tenorshare.com

SHA-1:
ef8c945a94b1b75c1b9dfb228a827528f1eae172

Tenorshare 4DDiG for PC

2.5.1.4

Tenorshare Co.,Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.1.4 of Tenorshare 4DDiG. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement