广告

WindowsAnyFix

1.2.1.20211018

iMobie Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

付费 Apple 设备疑难解答

如果您在使用 Apple 设备时遇到问题,iMobie for Windows 的 AnyFix 可以为您解决这些问题。对于忘记密码或潜在致命问题等简单问题,值得在支付维修费用或购买新手机之前试用 AnyFix。

AnyFix 有数百种解决方案,适用于各种苹果设备,除了解决大量的 iTunes 问题。有许多工具可用于帮助恢复或备份 Apple 设备,例如 UltData Dr.Fone 是不错的选择。 p>

忘记密码

忘记密码可能是用户遇到的最常见问题。如果您丢失或忘记了 iPod touch、iPad 或 iPhone 的密码,AnyFix 可以帮您找回密码。

如果您还没有备份数据到云端,你应该马上去做。为了让您在没有密码的情况下重新使用您的设备,AnyFix 会将您的设备更新到最新的系统版本并删除其中的所有数据

广告

iTunes 问题

AnyFix 不只是修复 iPhone 和 iPad 问题。许多 iTunes 用户遇到了服务无法识别他们的 iPhone 的问题。 AnyFix 也可以解决这个问题。这只是他们专门针对 iTunes 错误的众多解决方案之一。

什么是修复模式?

AnyFix 有三种修复模式< /强>。使用哪种取决于您遇到的问题的性质和严重程度。 标准模式可以解决更直接的问题,例如您的手机无法充电。通过此类维修,通常无需从设备中删除数据。

如果您遇到设备未更新或卡在 Apple 徽标上等问题,Advanced模式 通常可以让您的手机重新工作。在最坏的情况下,可能需要终极模式。例如,如果您的手机死机或无法开机,此模式可以让设备恢复活力。

我们的看法

提供三个订阅级别(三个月、年度或终身许可计划)和60 天退款保证其中任何一个,AnyFix 是立即修复您的设备的一站式解决方案。

提供 24/7 全天候支持,因为问题随时可能出现。此服务级别适用于所有三个 AnyFix 计划,因此您只需选择最适合您的预算和您拥有的设备数量的一个。

广告

技术

标题;
AnyFix 1.2.1.20211018 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Arabic
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
iMobie Inc.

https://www.imobie.com/

PCAnyFix

1.2.1.20211018

iMobie Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 AnyFix 的 1.2.1.20211018 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AnyFix for Windows

1.2.1.20211018

iMobie Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Paid Apple device troubleshooter

If you're having problems with your Apple device, AnyFix from iMobie for Windows can solve them for you. For simple issues like forgetting your password or potentially fatal problems, it's worth trying out AnyFix before you pay for repairs or a new phone.

AnyFix has hundreds of solutions for all kinds of Apple devices, in addition to resolving a huge range of iTunes issues. There are many tools available to help recover or backup Apple devices, such as UltData and Dr.Fone are great options.

Forgotten passwords

Forgetting your password is probably the most common problem that users run into. If you've lost or forgotten the password for your iPod touch, iPad or iPhone, AnyFix can get you back into it.

Advertisement

If you don't already back up your data to the cloud, you should do it immediately. To get you back into your device without the password, AnyFix updates your device to the latest system version and all data on it is erased.

iTunes issues

AnyFix doesn't just fix iPhone and iPad problems. Many iTunes users come across the problem of their iPhones not being recognised by the service. AnyFix can fix this problem as well. This is just one of the many solutions they have specifically for iTunes errors.

What are repair modes?

AnyFix has three repair modes. The one that’s utilised depends on the nature and severity of the problem you're experiencing. Standard Mode can resolve more straightforward issues such as your phone not charging. With these kinds of repairs, it's not usually necessary to delete the data from the device.

If you're experiencing issues such as your device not updating, or being stuck on the Apple logo, Advanced Mode can usually get your phone working again. In the worst kind of situations, Ultimate Mode may be required. For example, if your phone has frozen or won't even turn on, this mode can bring the device back to life.

Our take

With three subscription levels (three months, annual or lifetime license plan) and a 60-day money-back guarantee on any of them, AnyFix is a one-stop solution to immediately fix your device.

There's 24/7 support as problems can arise at any moment. This service level applies to all three of the AnyFix plans, so you just need to pick the one that best suits your budget and the number of devices you have.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AnyFix 1.2.1.20211018 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Arabic
License:
Free
Latest update:
Monday, December 27th 2021
Author:
iMobie Inc.

https://www.imobie.com/

SHA-1:
de108fa297336e0a8a98bb73beebbd3a1888c6fd
Filename:
anyfix-ios-system-recovery-en-setup.exe

AnyFix for PC

1.2.1.20211018

iMobie Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.1.20211018 of AnyFix. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement