广告

HP Scan and Capture for Windows 10

40.0.245.0

Hewlett-Packard Co.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

扫描文件的免费应用程序

HP Scan and Capture 是一款免费应用程序,可让您连接到 HP 打印机或扫描仪,以扫描、编辑和保存文档到您的 Microsoft Windows PC。扫描软件也可以使用您的内置网络摄像头捕捉图片。您可以在 32 位和 64 位 Windows 10、Windows 8.1 等系统上下载并安装 HP Development Company 产品。

什么是 HP Scan and Capture?

HP Scan and Capture 可以通过网络连接连接到HP扫描仪或打印机以检索扫描的文件:文件或照片。您可以在干净的用户界面中编辑、预览和保存媒体。

如何从我的 HP 打印机扫描到我的计算机?

第一次下载时会出现通知并安装 HP Scan and Capture,让您知道需要从设置菜单中选择 HP 设备。您可以单击“设置菜单”按钮,然后单击“选择设备”部分以同步您的打印机或扫描仪到 PC:HP DeskJet、LaserJet 等。可用机器  将显示在选项卡中。

广告

如果您在 UI 的左上角看到配件的标题,则表明 HP 齿轮已正确连接。您可以在选择“捕获照片”或“捕获文档”扫描纸张之前将纸张放在玻璃板上。如果您想接收照片和图像,则可以点击“捕获照片”。 

“捕获文档”选项可让您收集小册子、演示文稿等页面。扫描工具将立即开始检索媒体。您可以在左上角看到正在执行的步骤。 预览图像将出现在扫描成功的注释下方。底部窗口中有一些按钮可让您修改文件。

您可以裁剪 旋转页面左和右。如果您对传输不满意,则可以单击“删除”图标删除该论文。您可以按屏幕右下角的“扫描”按钮扫描更多文件。

“保存”按钮可让您确定文件类型、名称,以及来自弹出浏览器的位置。 默认 文件格式为“PDF 文件”。

为什么我的 HP 打印机无法扫描到我的计算机?

如果您没有看到您喜欢的配件,那么您可以点击“找不到您的设备?”链接为您提供更多信息。您可以按“可用”旁边的旋转箭头按钮刷新外部设备列表。当您单击首选打印机或扫描仪名称时,HP 和 PC 设备将自动链接

虽然 HP 驱动程序实用程序是专门为 HP 打印机驱动程序系统开发的,但软件仍然支持多种打印机和扫描仪。但是,HP Scan and Capture 与 Mac 或 Linux 操作系统不兼容。

其他 HP 扫描平台

HP Print and Scan DoctorHP Smart 是流行的生产力程序。如果 HP Scan and Capture 不起作用,则可以使用 HP Print and Scan Doctor 检测问题。 HP Doctor 将自动筛查您的扫描设备和 PC 是否存在连接问题、缺少驱动程序等。

如果 Doctor 检测到错误,您可以按照程序在屏幕底部。 HP Smart 是一款一体化应用程序,可以替代 HP Scan and Capture 和 HP Print and Scan Doctor 应用程序。您可以使用 HP Smart 创建设备连接、打印、扫描和故障排除。

所有应用都来自同一个开发商:惠普。虽然您只能在 Windows 设备上下载 HP Scan and Capture 和 HP Doctor,但HP Smart 是跨平台的,可在 iOS 和 Windows 计算机、笔记本电脑、手机和平板电脑上使用。

简单的扫描解决方案

HP Scan and Capture 是一款轻量级免费软件,可让您将 HP 配件连接到 PC 以扫描和保存照片和文档。 HP 服务具有直观的用户界面,可让您轻松扫描和保存多页或单页 PDF 文件。您可以从 HP 设备或 PC 网络摄像头获取您的媒体。

HP Scan and Capture 正在成为一个过时的应用程序,它已被可完成广泛应用的实用程序所取代任务列表:复制、打印、扫描、故障排除等。平台仍会获得定期更新,以添加功能、修复缺陷等。 

广告

技术

标题;
HP Scan and Capture for Windows 10 40.0.245.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hewlett-Packard Co.

http://www8.hp.com/us/en/home.html

HP Scan and Capture for Windows 10

40.0.245.0

Hewlett-Packard Co.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 HP Scan and Capture for Windows 10 的 40.0.245.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HP Scan and Capture for Windows 10

40.0.245.0

Hewlett-Packard Co.(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Free application to scan files

HP Scan and Capture is a free app that lets you connect to an HP printer or scanner to scan, edit, and save documents to your Microsoft Windows PC. The scanning software can capture pictures with your built-in webcam, as well. You can download and install the HP Development Company product on the 32-bit and 64-bit Windows 10, Windows 8.1, etc.

What is HP Scan and Capture?

HP Scan and Capture can connect to an HP scanner or printer through a network connection to retrieve scanned files: documents or photos. You can edit, preview, and save the media in the clean user interface.

How do I scan from my HP printer to my computer?

A notification will appear when you first download and install HP Scan and Capture to let you know that an HP device needs to be selected from the settings menu. You can click on the ‘Settings Menu’ button, and then the ‘Select Device’ section to sync your printer or scanner to the PC: HP DeskJet, LaserJet, etc. The available machines will be presented in the tab.

Advertisement

If you see the title of the accessory in the upper left corner of the UI, then the HP gear is correctly connected. You can place the sheet of paper on top of the glass before you select either ‘Capture Photos’ or ‘Capture Documents’ to scan the paper. If you want to receive photos and images, then you can tap ‘Capture Photos’. 

The ‘Capture Documents’ option lets you collect pages of brochures, presentations, etc. The scanning tool will immediately begin retrieving the media. You can see the step that is being executed in the top left corner. The preview image will appear beneath the note that the scan was successful. There are buttons at the bottom window that let you modify the file.

You can crop and rotate the page left and right. If you are not satisfied with the transfer, then you can click on the ‘Remove’ icon to delete the paper. You can scan more files by pressing on the ‘Scan’ button in the lower right corner of the screen.

The ‘Save’ button will let you determine the file type, name, and location from the popup browser. The default file format is ‘PDF file’.

Why won’t my HP printer scan to my computer?

If you do not see your preferred accessory, then you can click on the ‘Not finding your device?’ link to give you more information. You can refresh the external device list by pressing on the rotating arrows button next to ‘Available’. The HP and PC equipment will be automatically linked when you click on the preferred printer or scanner name.

While the HP driver utility has been developed specifically for HP printer driver systems, the software still supports a variety of printers and scanners. However, HP Scan and Capture is not compatible with Mac nor Linux operating systems.

Alternative HP scanning platforms

HP Print and Scan Doctor and HP Smart are popular productivity programs. If HP Scan and Capture does not work, then you can use the HP Print and Scan Doctor to detect the issue. The HP Doctor will automatically screen your scanning device and PC for connectivity problems, missing drivers, etc.

If the Doctor detects errors, then you can fix the concerns by following the descriptions that the program gives you at the bottom of the screen. HP Smart is an all-in-one app that can replace the HP Scan and Capture and HP Print and Scan Doctor applications. You can create a device connection, print, scan, and troubleshoot with HP Smart.

All of the apps are from the same developer: Hewlett-Packard. While you can only download HP Scan and Capture and HP Doctor on a Windows device, HP Smart is cross platform and available on iOS and Windows computers, laptops, mobile phones, and tablets.

A simple scanning solution

HP Scan and Capture is a lightweight freeware that lets you connect an HP accessory to your PC to scan and save photos and documents. The HP service has an intuitive user interface that lets you easily scan and save multi or single page PDF files. You can either get your media from the HP device or your PC webcam.

HP Scan and Capture is becoming a dated app that has been replaced by utilities that can complete an extensive list of tasks: copy, print, scan, troubleshoot, etc. The platform still gets regular updates that add to the features, fix defects, etc. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HP Scan and Capture for Windows 10 40.0.245.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 29th 2020
Author:
Hewlett-Packard Co.

http://www8.hp.com/us/en/home.html

HP Scan and Capture for Windows 10

40.0.245.0

Hewlett-Packard Co.(Free)

User rating7

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 40.0.245.0 of HP Scan and Capture for Windows 10. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement