广告

Windowsvcruntime140.dll

14.28.29304.1

Tilf AB(免费)

用户评分8

广告

解决启动问题的免费解决方案

VCRuntime140.dll 是一个运行时,它是使用 Microsoft Visual Studio 创建的任何程序的基本元素。如果您尝试打开的程序找不到该软件,它将无法启动。 

开发者的网站 dll-files.com 自 1998 年以来一直在线。同时允许您下载VCRuntime140.dll,它会建议其他方法来解决应用程序无法启动的问题。有时,可能不需要重新安装它,因此值得阅读可用的选项。

如何修复丢失的 DLL 文件?

如果您尝试启动的程序显示错误消息说它找不到 VCRuntime140.dll,则解决问题的通常方法是在 Windows 系统文件夹中重新安装它。您可以按照以下步骤进行操作:

广告

  1. 下载 VCRuntime140.dll zip 文件
  2. 将其解压缩到 PC 上任何方便的位置
  3. 移动将提取的文件复制到遇到问题的程序的目录中

重要提示:确保安装适当的 32 位或 64 位版本的 VCRuntime140。 dll,根据您的 PC 的 Windows 版本。如果安装错误,您很可能会收到 0xc000007b 错误

如果 VCRuntime140.dll 无法解决我的问题怎么办?

虽然 VCRuntime140.dll 通常会解决此问题,但这并不是程序在启动时可能遇到的唯一问题。如果重新安装 VCRuntime140.dll 没有修复它,您可以找到其他可行的解决方案。

什么程序使用 VCRuntime140.dll?

Visual C++ (Microsoft Visual Studio) 版本 2015, 2017 和 2019 都包含 VCRuntime140.dll。因此,在这些版本中创建的任何程序都需要将其作为其启动例程的一部分。使用此软件的流行应用程序是 SkypePlex 媒体服务器

找到正确的解决方案

对于经验不足的 PC 用户来说,运行时库已被删除或损坏的错误消息可能会令人困惑。开发者的网站提供了明确的建议以及必要时重新安装 VCRuntime140.dll 的来源。但是,提供的某些解决方案可能仍然超出一般用户的舒适度,因此如果您有任何疑问,最好向知识渊博的朋友或专业人士寻求帮助。

广告

技术

标题;
vcruntime140.dll 14.28.29304.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tilf AB

http://www.dll-files.com

SHA-1:
dc95a7f87ecdd3cef4618233ec005e517c000afd
Filename:
vcruntime140.dll_v14.28.29304.1.zip

PCvcruntime140.dll

14.28.29304.1

Tilf AB(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 vcruntime140.dll 的 14.28.29304.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

vcruntime140.dll for Windows

14.28.29304.1

Tilf AB(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free solution for resolving start-up issues

VCRuntime140.dll is a runtime that’s an essential element for any program that’s been created using Microsoft Visual Studio. If a program that you’re trying to open can’t locate the software, it won’t start. 

The developer's website dll-files.com has been online since 1998. As well as allowing you to download VCRuntime140.dll, it suggests other ways to resolve the problem of apps not starting. Sometimes, it may not be necessary to reinstall it, so it’s worth reading through the options available.

How do I fix missing DLL files?

If the program you’re trying to start displays an error message saying that it can’t find VCRuntime140.dll, the usual way of resolving the issue is to reinstall it in the Windows system folder. You can do so by following these steps:

Advertisement

  1. Download the VCRuntime140.dll zip file
  2. Extract it to any convenient location on your PC
  3. Move the extracted files to the directory of the program that’s experiencing the problem

Important: Ensure that you install the appropriate 32-bit or 64-bit version of VCRuntime140.dll, according to the version of Windows your PC. If you install the wrong one, you’re likely to get a 0xc000007b error.

What if VCRuntime140.dll doesn’t resolve my problem?

Although VCRuntime140.dll will usually resolve this problem, this is not the only issue that programs can have when starting up. You can find other solutions that should work if reinstalling VCRuntime140.dll hasn’t fixed it.

What program uses VCRuntime140.dll?

Visual C++ (Microsoft Visual Studio) versions 2015, 2017 and 2019 all include VCRuntime140.dll. Therefore, any program created in those versions will require it as part of their start-up routine. Popular apps that use this software are Skype and Plex Media Server.

Finding the right solution

To the less experienced PC user, the error messages that the runtime libraries have been deleted or corrupted can be bewildering. The developer's website provides clear advice and a source for reinstalling VCRuntime140.dll if necessary. However, some of the solutions offered may still be outside the comfort level of general users, so if you have any doubts, it’s best to get help from a more knowledgeable friend or a professional.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
vcruntime140.dll 14.28.29304.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, May 25th 2021
Author:
Tilf AB

http://www.dll-files.com

SHA-1:
dc95a7f87ecdd3cef4618233ec005e517c000afd

vcruntime140.dll for PC

14.28.29304.1

Tilf AB(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 14.28.29304.1 of vcruntime140.dll. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement