广告

WindowsShellExView

2.01

NirSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用注册表清理程序修复 Windows XP 蓝屏错误

如果您在使用 Windows 时遇到问题,那么是时候将您的 Windows 版本升级到最新版本,例如 Windows 7 Ultimate 或 Windows Vista Ultimate。但是,当您在 Windows 上工作时,您可能会遇到各种问题和问题,您可能需要修复它们。大多数用户在使用 Windows 时面临的一个问题是某些程序会崩溃并执行意外操作。例如,如果某个程序崩溃,则该程序的所有文件、文件夹、选项和设置都将无法访问,您可能无法再使用它们。如果程序决定在没有警告的情况下重新启动,那么您也可能会遇到错误或奇怪的行为。

这就是为什么您需要使用可以扫描和修复 Windows 注册表的注册表清理程序,例如 Windows XP Service Pack 2 (SP2) 或 Windows Vista Service Pack 1 (SP1)。 ShellExView 是一款免费的注册表清理软件,能够修复各种类型的问题。 ShellExView 能够从您的 Windows 中扫描、检测和删除以下类型的错误:

对于您在使用 Windows 系统时可能遇到的任何类型的 PC 错误或问题,建议您下载注册表清理程序,例如 Registry Fix。使用注册表清理程序将帮助您摆脱 PC 可能遇到的各种类型的错误,例如 Windows XP Service Pack 2 (SP2)、Windows Vista Service Pack 1 (SP1) 或 microsoft 运行时库错误这可能会导致出现运行时错误和 DLL 错误消息。要修复上述错误,您可以从系统中删除所有不需要的或重复的文件,也可以使用 ShellExView 的“修复错误”功能修复选定的问题。有关此错误和其他 Windows 错误的更多详细信息,请访问下面的网站。我们提供 Microsoft、Apple、Linux 和其他操作系统必须提供的各种类型错误的完整目录。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ShellExView 2.01 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

PCShellExView

2.01

NirSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ShellExView 的 2.01 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ShellExView for Windows

2.01

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Fix Windows XP Blue Screen Error With a Registry Cleaner

If you encounter problems while using Windows, then it is time to upgrade your Windows version to the latest one, such as Windows 7 Ultimate or Windows Vista Ultimate. However, while you are working on Windows, you may come across various issues and problems and you may need to fix them. One problem that most users face with Windows is that some programs crashes and perform unexpected actions. For example, if a program crashes, then all the files, folders, options and settings of that program will be inaccessible and you may not be able to use them anymore. And if a program decides to restart without warning, then you could also experience errors or strange behavior.

This is why you need to use a registry cleaner which can scan and repair the Windows registry, such as the Windows XP Service Pack 2 (SP2) or the Windows Vista Service Pack 1 (SP1). ShellExView is a free registry cleaner software which is able to fix various types of problems. ShellExView is able to scan, detect and remove the following types of errors from your Windows:

For any type of PC error or problem that you may encounter while using your Windows system, it is recommended to download a registry cleaner such as Registry Fix. Using a registry cleaner will help you get rid of the various types of errors that you might experience with your PC, such as the Windows XP Service Pack 2 (SP2), Windows Vista Service Pack 1 (SP1), or the microsoft runtime library error that may cause runtime errors and DLL error messages to occur. To fix the above mentioned error, you can either remove all unwanted or duplicate files from your system, or you can use the ShellExView's 'Fix Errors' function to fix the selected problem. For more detailed information on this and other Windows errors, visit our website below. We provide a complete directory of various types of errors that Microsoft, Apple, Linux, & other operating systems have to offer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ShellExView 2.01 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
be95ad56132cf0c0071105fa5bb866c8b439abd0

ShellExView for PC

2.01

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.01 of ShellExView. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement