广告

WindowsUSBFlashSpeed

UsbFlashSpeed.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

USB闪存速度测试软件

USBFlashSpeed 是一个易于使用的便携式基准测试程序,可测量各种数据大小的 USB 闪存读取/写入速度。该软件还具有免费的间谍软件清理工具,可让您从计算机中删除不需要的 cookie、计算机病毒、广告软件和间谍软件,以提高性能。该软件还具有一个免费的间谍软件删除工具,可以检测所有类型的间谍软件,包括广告软件、跟踪 cookie、键盘记录程序、拨号程序、木马等。该测试功能计算平均 USB 闪存读取和写入速度,例如从 15MB 到高达 1MB 的信息。

USBFlashSpeed 提供的优势之一是它能够与多种 USB 闪存驱动器配合使用。该程序还提供了一个免费数据库,让您知道其他流行的驱动器是什么以及哪些驱动器速度较慢。该数据库可用作指导,帮助您确定哪种 USB 闪存驱动器最适合您。如果您需要有关如何在线查看免费数据存储和性能数据的更多信息。

我最近购买了 USBFlashSpeed,必须进行一些快速测试,以确定我的哪些新 USB 驱动器以最大速度工作。我的结论是,为了确定哪些驱动器会给我带来最快的结果,USBFlashSpeed 需要包含在您的 Windows 试用版中。我发现该软件非常易于使用,并且在我看来是最适合在 USB 闪存驱动器上使用的软件。一旦您安装并更新了它,您就可以立即开始测量您的驱动器的性能。它还附带了一份最受欢迎的 USB 驱动器的免费列表,您可以检查这些驱动器以提高速度,而不会损坏您的计算机。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
USBFlashSpeed Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
UsbFlashSpeed.com

PCUSBFlashSpeed

UsbFlashSpeed.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 USBFlashSpeed 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

USBFlashSpeed for Windows

UsbFlashSpeed.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

USB Flash Speed Test Software

USBFlashSpeed is an easy to use portable benchmarking program that measures your USB flash read/write speed in various data sizes. The software also features a free spyware cleaner tool that allows you to remove unwanted cookies, computer viruses, adware and spyware from your computer to improve performance. The software also features a free spyware removal tool that detects all types of spyware, including adware, tracking cookies, keyloggers, dialers, Trojans and more. The test features calculating the average USB flash read and write speeds from e.g. 15MB to a whopping 1MB of information.

One of the advantages that USBFlashSpeed offers is its ability to work with a multitude of USB flash drives. The program also provides a free database that lets you know what other popular drives are and which drives are slower. The database can be used as a guide to help you decide what kind of USB flash drives are best for you. If you need more information on how to check for free data storage and performance data online.

I recently purchased USBFlashSpeed and had to do some quick testing to figure out which of my new usb drives were working at their maximum speeds. My conclusion was that in order to determine which drives are going to give me the fastest results USBFlashSpeed will need to be included with your windows trial. I've found that this software is really easy to use and find in my opinion is the best available for using on USB flash drives. Once you have it installed and updated your are set to start measuring your drive's performance instantly. It also comes with a free list of most popular USB drives that you can check against for faster speeds with no risk of damage to your computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
USBFlashSpeed for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
UsbFlashSpeed.com
SHA-1:
69890655fb54d6954268f1e5d491b4630e9c0e94

USBFlashSpeed for PC

UsbFlashSpeed.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of USBFlashSpeed. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement