广告

WindowsMedical

0.0.41

Luis Falcón

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

细菌性肺病 (BPH) 中的 Cigna 感染

有一天,Luis Falcinn 走进他的医生办公室,胸前有一个红色的大“S”。医生看了看纹身,对助理说:“这看起来不像是医疗问题。”助理答道:“我做医用激光15年了,还是第一次见。” Luiz 拿着导管(用于注射静脉药物的医疗器械)进行测试。在手术过程中,导管被感染,导致流感病毒进入他的血液。

同一天,Luis Falcinn 被紧急送往医院急诊室。一根导管通过他的阴茎插入他的胃里,他在那里吃了一天的第一顿饭——在这个过程中他不知道自己刚刚感染了流感病毒。两天之内,他的体温就从夏季的正常低血压升高到了危险的高烧。他的身上沾满了汗水、液体和痰液,让他呼吸困难。他的急救治疗包括喝水、吃饼干和服用非处方止咳糖浆。

两周内,他的病情稳定下来,出院了。医生诊断他患有非处方细菌感染,但考虑到信号的位置(位于阴道内),医生不确定这是否是医疗必需品。是的,所以他们等待着。三个月后,在巴西一个炎热的夏日,路易斯从手术中醒来,头疼得厉害。他没有去看医生——他的助手让他等待培养和血液检查的结果——但是当结果出来时,他的诊断得到了证实:这是细菌性肺炎。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Medical 0.0.41 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Luis Falcón

http://www.thymbra.com/

PCMedical

0.0.41

Luis Falcón

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Medical 的 0.0.41 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Medical for Windows

0.0.41

Luis Falcón(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cigna Infection in Bacterial Pulmonary Disease (BPH)

One day, Luis Falcinn walked into his doctor's office with a big red "S" on his chest. The doctor looked at the tattoo and said to his assistant, "This doesn't look like a medical problem." The assistant replied, "I've been doing medical lasers for 15 years, and this is the first time I've seen that." Luiz took the catheter (medicine instrument used to inject intravenous medications) for his test. During the procedure, the catheter became infected, causing the flu bug to enter his bloodstream.

On the same day, Luis Falcinn was rushed to the hospital emergency room. A catheter was inserted through his penis, into his stomach where he ate his first meal of the day - unaware that he had just become infected with a flu virus in the process. Within two days, his temperature rose from the normal low-tension heat of summer to a dangerous high fever. His body was coated with sweat, fluid and phlegm, making it difficult for him to breathe. His first aid treatment consisted of drinking water, eating crackers, and taking non-prescription cough syrup.

Within two weeks, his condition had stabilized and he was discharged from the hospital. Doctors diagnosed him with having a non-prescription bacterial infection, but given the location of the cigna, (which lies inside the vagina), doctors were not sure if it was a medical necessity. It was, so they waited. Three months later, on a hot summer day in Brazil, Luiz arose from surgery and experienced severe headaches. He didn't go to the doctor - his assistants told him to wait for the results of a culture and blood test - but when the results came back, his diagnosis was confirmed: it was bacterial pneumonia.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Medical 0.0.41 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Luis Falcón

http://www.thymbra.com/

SHA-1:
2e83332484b1c1d58fbd7aff55ebc917dccb1e99

Medical for PC

0.0.41

Luis Falcón(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.0.41 of Medical. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement