广告

PDF Compressor2.0

Abelssoft(试用版)

用户评分6

广告

来自Abelssoft的PDF Compressor是有用的实用程序,可让您单独或批量将可移植文档格式文件压缩到自定义大小,从而减少它们在计算机上占用的空间。

广告

PDF文件具有很多优点,但是,它们的确占用了过多的空间,因为有时它们的大小可能相当大。因此,它们可能会占用大量磁盘空间,并花费一些时间传输到打印机以进行硬拷贝。

这是压缩机发挥作用的地方。 PDF Compressor能够减小文件的尺寸,从而节省磁盘空间。 PDF Compressor是一款紧凑且用户友好的应用程序,只需单击几下即可单独或批量处理文件。

主要功能包括:

  • 轻巧。
  • 直观的界面。
  • 支持批量压缩。

PDF Compressor带有直观且易于使用的界面,使其适合经验丰富和经验不足的用户。主界面包括一个中等大小的,不可调整的窗口,该窗口显示一个简单的按钮,直到您向其中添加文件为止。可以通过拖放或使用资源管理器界面来完成。如果选择添加多个文件,则会在单独的选项卡中显示预览。

接下来,您将看到一个滑块,您可以使用它来定义文件所需的质量级别。这是减少或增加您要在文档中更改的百分比的简单方法。更改配置后,只需点击“压缩”即可。现在将提示您选择文件的目标文件夹,并且该应用程序将根据您的要求压缩文件。

总体而言,PDF Compressor是用于PDF的轻巧,精简的大小缩减器。 IT易于使用,其简单明了的界面可供所有专业知识水平的用户浏览。我们希望看到更多配置选项,也许还可以全屏查看更改,但是就基本压缩而言,PDF Compressor是一个不错的选择。

标题;
PDF Compressor 2.0 Windows 版
文件大小:
11.02 MB
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, January 25th 2019
作者:
Abelssoft

https://www.abelssoft.com

SHA-1:
cbbd01eb3544cac72bd3b800d40d979f78a401fd

目前 PDF Compressor 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

PDF Compressor2.0

Abelssoft(Commercial Trial)

User rating6

Advertisement

PDF Compressor, from Abelssoft, is a useful utility that lets you compress Portable Document Format files to a custom size, either individually or in batch, thereby reducing the amount of space they take up on your computer.

PDF files have lots of advantages, however, they do take up an inordinate amount of room as their size can be quite considerable sometimes. Consequently they can take up a lot of disk space along with taking time to transfer to a printer for a hard copy to be made.

This is where a compressor comes into play. PDF Compressor is able to reduce the dimensions of the file and thereby save on disk space. PDF Compressor is a compact and user-friendly app that can process files individually or in batch, in a few clicks.

Key Features include:

  • Lightweight.
  • Intuitive interface.
  • Supports batch compression.

PDF Compressor comes with an intuitive and easy to use interface that makes it suitable for both for experienced and inexperienced users. The main interface comprises of a medium-sized, non-adjustable window that shows a simple button, until you add files to it. This can be done either by drag and drop or by using the explorer interface. If you choose to add more than one file then you are presented with a preview in separate tabs.

You are next presented with a slider, which you are able to define the level of quality you need for your files. This is a simple way to reduce or increase the percentage you want alter in your document. As soon as you have made your configuration changes, you just hit Compress. You will now be prompted to choose a destination folder for your files and the app compresses your files as you requested.

Overall, PDF Compressor is a lightweight, streamlined size reducer for your PDFs. IT is easy to use, with a simple, plain interface that can be navigated by users of all levels of expertise. We would like to have seen a few more configuration options and maybe the ability to view changes in full screen, but as far as basic compression goes, PDF Compressor is a good choice.

Title:
PDF Compressor 2.0 for Windows
File size:
11.02 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8 64-bit,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP 64-bit
Language:
English
License:
Commercial Trial
Date added:
Friday, January 25th 2019
Author:
Abelssoft

https://www.abelssoft.com

SHA-1:
cbbd01eb3544cac72bd3b800d40d979f78a401fd

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of PDF Compressor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.