广告

WindowsGnumeric

1.12.17

Gnome

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Gnumeric Alternative - 免费的 Linux 电子表格软件

Gnumeric,也称为图形用户界面 (GUI) 程序,是 GNU 自由软件项目的一部分。 Gnumeric 1.0 版已于 2002 年 12 月 31 日发布。Gnumeric 在 GNU 通用公共许可证下可作为免费软件使用,旨在替代 Microsoft Excel 等商业电子表格应用程序。 Gnumeric 仅使用命令行界面为电子表格提供界面。

gnumeric 能够在大多数 Unix 平台上运行,并提供类似于电子表格应用程序 Microsoft Office 的图形用户界面。在处理大量数据时,已创建 Gnumeric 作为 Excel 的替代品。 Gnumeric 提供了操作矩形或基于列的图表的能力。它还提供各种其他功能,例如创建下拉列表、使用百分比进行计算、排序数据、打印饼图和创建子网格。 gnumeric 更适用于 Python 和 Java。

Gnumeric 使用 Gnumeric 文件格式,它是 Latex 基于 XML 格式的变体。这种文件格式使 Gnumeric 用户可以轻松地操作电子表格应用程序。许多电子表格软件应用程序都基于 LaCavier 电子表格软件,这是一款优于 Microsoft Excel 和 Lotus 1-2-3 的电子表格软件。还有其他电子表格软件应用程序不是基于 Linux 的 Linux 发行版,例如 Power Point。由于 Gnumeric 不具备 Microsoft Office 应用程序的 Microsoft 特定功能,因此 Gnumeric 用户可以使用能够执行所有办公相关任务的软件替代方案。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Gnumeric 1.12.17 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gnome

http://www.gnome.org

PCGnumeric

1.12.17

Gnome

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Gnumeric 的 1.12.17 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gnumeric for Windows

1.12.17

Gnome(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Gnumeric Alternative - A Free Linux Spreadsheet Software

Gnumeric, also known as Graphical User Interface (GUI) program is part of the GNU Free Software Project. Gnumeric version 1.0 has been released on 31 December 2002. Gnumeric is available as free software under the GNU General Public License and is designed to replace commercial spreadsheet applications such as Microsoft Excel. Gnumeric provides an interface to spreadsheets using only the command line interface.

gnumeric is able to run on most Unix platforms and provides a graphical user interface similar to the spreadsheet application Microsoft Office. Gnumeric has been created as a replacement for Excel, when it comes to handling large volumes of data. Gnumeric offers the ability to manipulate rectangular or column-based charts. It also offers a variety of other functions such as creating drop down lists, making calculations with percentages, sorting data, printing pie charts, and creating sub-grids. gnumeric works better with Python and Java.

Gnumeric uses the Gnumeric file format which is a variant of latex's XML based format. This file format makes it easy for Gnumeric users to manipulate spreadsheet applications. Many spreadsheet software applications are based on the LaCavier spreadsheet software, which is a superior spreadsheet software to Microsoft Excel and Lotus 1-2-3. There are also other spreadsheet software applications which are not based on the Linux distribution of Linux like Power Point. As Gnumeric does not have the Microsoft-specific functionality of Microsoft Office applications, this leaves Gnumeric users with a software alternative that is able to perform all office-related tasks.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Gnumeric 1.12.17 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Gnome

http://www.gnome.org

SHA-1:
f8f1714960c42ff1fdbaca5679e92c916cc6c3c3

Gnumeric for PC

1.12.17

Gnome(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.12.17 of Gnumeric. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement