广告

WindowsOmmwriter

I

Herraiz Soto & Co.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Ommwriter 免费版 - 无拘无束的创造力

广告

在她的书中,作家文摘文章 #2 - 什么是 Omniwriter?作家文摘副主编露丝·格雷厄姆(Ruth Graham)为现代作家似乎已经抛弃的旧写作工具提供了另一种选择。最新的数字写作程序允许作者专注于故事而不是技术。如果技术是问题,那么作者应该离开电脑,专注于接下来会发生什么。这本书就是这样做的:它通过专注于故事让作者摆脱了技术的束缚。

Ommwriter 是一个简单的工具,让创意写作再次成为一种乐趣,让作家能够独自思考自己的想法;集中注意力,不分心地写作。 Ommwriter 既是文字处理器,又是一种新型艺术作品,也是一种工具。顾名思义,ommwriter 是一种文字处理器,可让您在电子表格或文本文件中创建和保存作品。您还可以将完成的页面导出为 PDF 或 JPEG 格式,以供其他人查看和下载。该工具适用于任何文字处理程序。该软件还有一个页面编辑器,可让您快速编辑您的书面文件,纸张尺寸小至 A4。

这个简单的文本工具并不是精心制作的骗局。作家实际上可以使用 ommwriter 并且仍然有很多乐趣。 ommwriter 的一大特色是它允许您口述一个单词,然后计算机会吐出想到的任何内容,因此无需担心尝试提出创意,因为该软件会为你。由于所有内容都在目录中列出,因此您可以直接跳到您需要的部分,您可以专注于手头的写作任务,将技术细节留给人类处理。虽然在被软件的技术性包围的同时可能难以专注于写作,但即使您正盯着空白屏幕等待您的想法流入文本,也并非不可能在纸上写下一些东西。

广告

技术

标题;
Ommwriter I Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Herraiz Soto & Co.

http://www.herraizsoto.com/

SHA-1:
226b25f5aa64e13d140888a776092123f3d4a293
Filename:
OmmWriter_Dana_I_pc.zip

PCOmmwriter

I

Herraiz Soto & Co.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ommwriter 的 I 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ommwriter for Windows

I

Herraiz Soto & Co.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ommwriter Free Version - Creativity Gone Free

In her book, Writer's Digest Article #2 - What is Omniwriter? Writer's Digest Associate Editor, Ruth Graham offers an alternative to the old writing tools that seem to have been abandoned by the modern writer. The latest digital writing programs allow the writer to focus on the story rather than the technology. If the technology is the problem, then the writer should get out of the computer and focus on what comes next. This book does just that: it gives the writer a break from technology by focusing on the story.

Ommwriter is a simple tool that makes creative writing a pleasure once again, enabling writers to be alone with their ideas; to focus and to write with no distractions. Ommwriter is part word processor, part art work of a new kind, and part tool. As the name suggests, ommwriter is a word processor that allows you to create and save your works in a spreadsheet or text file. You can also export your finished pages in PDF or JPEG formats for others to view and download. The tool works with any word processing program. There is also a page editor on the software that allows you to quickly edit your written files for paper sizes as small as A4.

This simple text tool is not an elaborate hoax. The writer can actually use ommwriter and still have a lot of fun. One of the great features of ommwriter is that it allows you to dictate a word and then the computer spits out whatever comes to the mind, so there is no need to worry about trying to come up with creative ideas because the software will do it for you. And since everything is laid out in a table of contents so you can just jump to the section you need, you can concentrate on the writing task at hand, leaving the technicalities for the humans to deal with. While it might be difficult to concentrate on the writing while surrounded by the technicalities of the software, it is not impossible to get something down on paper, even if you are staring at a blank screen waiting for your thought to flow into text.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ommwriter I for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Herraiz Soto & Co.

http://www.herraizsoto.com/

SHA-1:
226b25f5aa64e13d140888a776092123f3d4a293

Ommwriter for PC

I

Herraiz Soto & Co.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version I of Ommwriter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement