广告

WindowsUrdu Word Processor

1.1

ExbiTech

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

乌尔都语文字处理器

乌尔都语文字处理器实际上是一个免费的开源文字处理器,具有大量惊人的功能,可帮助您在编辑乌尔都语文本时节省大量宝贵时间。它是免费软件,您可以从网上下载。将 ExbiTech 用于您的乌尔都语文字处理任务的最大优势在于它带有 Windows 界面,这意味着它也很容易安装和使用,您只需从网上下载它,安装它并那你就可以走了。除了Windows操作系统,它还兼容Linux和Apple操作系统。

在使用 ExbiTech 执行文字处理任务时,您不必担心您使用的计算机系统类型,因为它适用于任何类型的操作系统,无论您是否使用 Windows。它还带有 Windows 界面,因此您不必担心。因此,您需要做的就是启动 ExbiTech 并让它发挥它的魔力,而当您的文档内容被一一转换为多种语言时,您可以高枕无忧。这款出色的文字处理器的功能对正在学习乌尔都语并希望从现有数据库中学习一些乌尔都语单词或短语的人非常有帮助。

ExbiTech 是当今市场上最流行的语言翻译软件应用程序之一,它可以帮助人们将任何乌尔都语文本翻译成另一种语言。它通过获取高质量的音频文件并将其转换为文本文件来工作,通过转换它,我们可以将几乎任何语言的任何乌尔都语单词或短语转换成几乎任何其他语言。这是一个易于使用的工具,任何人都可以相对轻松地操作它。它有不同的语言版本,因此您无需为每种语言支持获取一个。强烈推荐那些以乌尔都语为学科的学生,因为 ExbiTech 将能够帮助他们通过使用 ExbiTech 更加了解该语言。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Urdu Word Processor 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ExbiTech

PCUrdu Word Processor

1.1

ExbiTech

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Urdu Word Processor 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Urdu Word Processor for Windows

1.1

ExbiTech(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Urdu Word Processor

Urdu Word Processor is actually a free open source word processor with tons of amazing features that help you save loads of valuable time while you're editing your Urdu text. It is free software which you can download from the net. The biggest advantage of using ExbiTech for your Urdu Word Processing tasks is that it comes with the Windows interface, this means that it is also easy to install and get going, all you need to do is just download it from the web, install it and then you're good to go. Apart from Windows operating system, it is also compatible with Linux and Apple operating systems too.

When using ExbiTech for your word processing tasks, you don't have to be concerned about the type of computer system you're using as it works on any kind of operating system whether you're using Windows or not. It also comes with a Windows interface so you need not worry about the same. So, all you need to do is to just start ExbiTech and just let it do its magic, while you sit back and relax while your document content gets converted into multiple languages, one by one. The features that this amazing word processor has been very much helpful for people who are learning the Urdu language and want to learn some Urdu words or phrases from their existing database.

ExbiTech is one of the most popular languages translator software applications available in the market today, which helps people to translate any Urdu text into another language. It works by taking a high quality audio file and turning it into a text file, by converting it we can convert any Urdu word or phrase in almost any language into almost any other language. It's an easy to use tool and anyone can operate it with relative ease. It is available in different languages, so you don't need to get one for each language support. It is highly recommended to those students who are pursuing Urdu as a subject because ExbiTech will be able to help them become more knowledgeable about the language through using ExbiTech.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Urdu Word Processor 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
ExbiTech
SHA-1:
882124b7d9ca6e92b9ec0027c2274c3abfbbf9dc

Urdu Word Processor for PC

1.1

ExbiTech(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Urdu Word Processor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement