广告

WindowsSupremo

4.10.4.2204

Nanosystems SRL(免费)

用户评分8

广告

什么是 Supremo 替代品,您的企业为什么要考虑它们?

2021 年 7 月,Nanosystems 推出了 IT 管理控制台 (ITMUS),使用户能够管理和跟踪铀备份客户,同时管理、同步和激活他们的核设施。这是一个重要的软件,因为它允许核设施所有者和运营商快速找出与关键设施相关的关键人员的状态,并就库存、预算、库存水平和库存跟踪做出明智的决定。允许 IT 经理从全球远程位置访问其 IT 经理控制台的能力也是该技术的主要吸引力。能够使用专门设计的应用程序 (SDA) 界面随时随地查看来自世界任何位置的实时信息,这对于核设施运营商的业务而言是一项非凡的功能。

Nanosystems SRL 提供了许多用于管理公司网络的选项,包括远程桌面 Web 门户、集中式电子邮件、应用程序访问管理和远程访问许可。该技术可与其他技术和服务结合使用,为您的公司在当今竞争激烈的市场中提供优势。此应用程序最重要的方面之一是您能够控制公司的所有信息。这包括电子邮件、应用程序、联系人和密码。

虽然 Supremo 可能不是您企业的首选,但它正成为 IT 经理更受欢迎的选择。随着对基于离子的移动设备的需求增加,使用更灵活和远程桌面门户网站管理核设施信息的选择也在增加。使用基于 Web 的界面使集成任何其他技术(例如移动设备)比以往任何时候都更加容易。 Nanosystems SRL 是希望提高安全态势并简化运营和财务的公司的理想选择。 Nanosystems SRL 是远程访问解决方案行业的领导者。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Supremo 4.10.4.2204 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, December 20th 2023
作者:
Nanosystems SRL

http://www.nanosystems.it

SHA-1:
d233de4497eefe863a5b76837fd769fdb42bbb04
Filename:
Supremo.exe

PCSupremo

4.10.4.2204

Nanosystems SRL(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Supremo 的 4.10.4.2204 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Supremo for Windows

4.5.4.2791

Nanosystems SRL(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What are Supremo Alternatives and Why Should Your Business Consider Them?

In July of 2021, Nanosystems launched the IT Management Console (ITMUS), which enables users to manage and track uranium backup customers and simultaneously manage, synchronise and activate their nuclear facilities. This is a vital piece of software as it allows nuclear facility owners and operators to quickly find out the status of key personnel associated with key facilities and to make informed decisions about inventory, budgets, inventory levels, and inventory tracking. The ability to allow IT managers to access their IT manager console from remote locations around the globe is also a major attraction for this technology. The ability to use the Specially Designed Application (SDA) interface to view information in real time from any location on the world, at any time is a remarkable feature for the business of nuclear facility operators.

Nanosystems SRL offers many options for managing your company's network, including remote desktop web portal, centralized email, application access management, and remote access licensing. This piece of technology can be used in conjunction with other technologies and services to provide your company with the edge in today's competitive market place. One of the most important aspects of this application is the ability for you to control all of your company's information. This includes the emails, applications, contacts, and passwords.

While Supremo may not be the first choice for your business, it is becoming a more popular choice for IT managers. As the demand for ion-based mobile devices increases, the choice to use a more flexible and remote desktop web portal for managing nuclear facility information increases. The use of a web based interface makes the integration of any other technologies, such as mobile devices, easier than ever before. Nanosystems SRL is the ideal choice for a company looking to increase its security posture and to streamline its operations and finances. Nanosystems SRL is a leader in the industry of remote access solutions.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Supremo 4.5.4.2791 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Latest update:
Wednesday, December 1st 2021
Author:
Nanosystems SRL

http://www.nanosystems.it

SHA-1:
050f9d0af02f680cedea581ec0a049c5e07b8308
Filename:
Supremo.exe

Supremo for PC

4.5.4.2791

Nanosystems SRL(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.5.4.2791 of Supremo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement