广告

WindowsAxife Mouse Recorder

6.0.2

axife software(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

查看 Axife 鼠标记录器

上市的新产品是 Axife 鼠标记录器。与其他类似产品不同,Axife 鼠标记录器已开发为与 Windows 以及 Mac 和 Linux 操作系统无缝协作。这意味着您不仅能够以最精确的方式捕捉所有动作,而且您还能够做到这一点,而无需使用单独的记录设备。 Axife Mouse Recorder 最好的一点是该软件是完全可编程的。允许用户配置软件以满足他们的特定需求。用户还可以选择多种不同的录制模式,包括“正常”、“录制”、“回放”、“自动”和“时间”。如果您有兴趣购买这样的录音机,您可以在网上以优惠的价格找到它们。

Axife Mouse Recorder 上最流行的录制功能包括一个 Windows 和 Mac 兼容程序,它允许用户使用他们的 Windows 或 Mac 计算机登录他们的录制文件。这意味着他们可以获取所有记录的信息并将其导出到 iPod、USB 驱动器或另一台计算机。还可以将记录的数据与他们的社交网络配置文件、电子邮件帐户或日历同步。除了能够将您的录音导出到其他服务之外,该软件还具有允许用户将录制的文件作为 PDF 或音频文件发送的功能。如果您喜欢以 PDF 格式发送录制的文件,只需单击主菜单上的“导出为 PDF”按钮即可。该软件还带有许多有用的功能,例如内置地址簿、日历、联系人网格和相册。

为了利用 Axife Mouse Recorder 提供的所有功能和特性,建议购买者通过他们的网站购买他们的软件。这将使他们能够快速接收更新并跨多个平台同步他们的记录。他们还可以将他们的录音导出为文本文件或 PDF,这将允许他们与社交网络的其他成员分享或将其提交给许多不同的文档创建服务中的任何一个。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Axife Mouse Recorder 6.0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
axife software

http://www.axife.com/

SHA-1:
caa8a3a01a4c9141bed7f581d1e913cf7b756f8a
Filename:
AxifeMouseRecorderStandard-Setup.exe

PCAxife Mouse Recorder

6.0.2

axife software(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Axife Mouse Recorder 的 6.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Axife Mouse Recorder for Windows

6.0.2

axife software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Reviewing the Axife Mouse Recorder

A new product to hit the market is the Axife Mouse Recorder. Unlike other similar products, the Axife Mouse Recorder has been developed to work seamlessly with Windows as well as Mac and Linux operating systems. This means that not only will you be able to capture all your moves with the utmost precision, but you'll also be able to do it without having to mess around with a separate recording device. One of the best things about the Axife Mouse Recorder is that the software is completely programmable; users are allowed to configure the software to suit their particular needs. Users can also choose from a number of different recording modes, including "Normal", "Record"," playback", "Automatic" and "Time". If you're interested in purchasing a recorder like this one, you can find them for a great price online.

The most popular recording functions on the Axife Mouse Recorder include a Windows and Mac compatible program, which allow users to log into their recordings with their Windows or Mac computers. This means that they can take all their recorded information and export it to an iPod, USB drive, or to a different computer. It's also possible to synchronize the recorded data with their social networking profiles, email accounts or calendars. In addition to being able to export your recordings to other services, the software comes with a feature that allows users to send recorded files as PDF's or audio files. If you prefer to send recorded files as a PDF, you are able to do so by simply clicking on the "exporting to PDF" button on the main menu. The software also comes with a number of useful features, such as a built-in address book, a calendar, a contact grid and a photo album.

In order to take advantage of all the functions and features that the Axife Mouse Recorder has to offer, it's recommended that buyers purchase their software through their websites. This will enable them to receive updates quickly and to synchronize their recordings across multiple platforms. They are also able to export their recordings as either text files or as PDF's, which will allow them to share them with other members of their social network or to submit them to any of the many different document creation services out there.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Axife Mouse Recorder 6.0.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
axife software

http://www.axife.com/

SHA-1:
caa8a3a01a4c9141bed7f581d1e913cf7b756f8a

Axife Mouse Recorder for PC

6.0.2

axife software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0.2 of Axife Mouse Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement