广告

WindowsRemote PC

7.7.63

IDrive Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

免费远程访问程序演示

Remote PC 是一个免费的远程访问演示,即使您不在 Windows 计算机附近,您也可以使用它。您可以使用免费帐户在任何平台上下载并安装它。但是,如果您想使用任何主要功能,则需要注册订阅。

只要您的计算机在家或办公室中打开并且您有互联网,您就可以无论您身在何处,都可以访问它。如果您需要您的同事查看您的屏幕并接管某些功能,您还可以共享一个唯一的访问 ID。它的工作方式类似于 远程桌面连接管理器AnyDesk.

始终在线功能

Remote PC 最重要的方面是,只要您有互联网,您就可以随时访问您的 Windows 设备。控制功能和任务,或快速将文件发送给您的同事。您还可以查看会话日志以了解谁一直在远程查看和使用您的计算机。

广告

连接到多个设备

如果您的公司有多台计算机,您可以使用互联网同时访问所有这些。此功能通常对必须进行大规模部署或解决多个问题的 IT 团队有所帮助。您无需安装任何软件即可在您的设备上查看 PC。

使用任何平台

另一个好处是您可以使用任何平台查看您的 Windows 操作系统。无论您是通过 Mac、Linux、iPhone 还是 Android 登录,Remote PC 都可以让您通过浏览器从其中任何一台计算机上访问您的计算机。无论您身在何处,您都可以发送文件并进行更改。

可根据要求进行扩展

您可以根据需要向系统添加任意数量的计算机因为它是您付费订阅的一部分。如果您超出限制,Remote PC 每年会收取过度使用费,因此您可能需要考虑在需要时升级您的帐户。

虚拟计算机远程控制

当您离开计算机或需要您的团队看到它时,Remote PC 提供了多种工具,您可以使用它来提高它的效率。您需要选择合适的套餐以满足您的需求,但如果您想要安全访问和传输,这可能是值得的。 

广告

技术

标题;
Remote PC 7.7.63 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, March 6th 2024
作者:
IDrive Inc.

https://www.idrive.com

SHA-1:
3ff6fde889c49ca57343faba63272de8b8a0f32f
Filename:
Remote_PC_V7.7.63.exe

也可用于其他平台

PCRemote PC

7.7.63

IDrive Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Remote PC 的 7.7.63 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Remote PC

7.6.45

IDrive Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free remote access program demo

Remote PC is a free remote access demo that lets you use your Windows computer even when you’re nowhere near it. You can download and install it on any platform using a free account. However, you’ll need to sign up for a subscription if you want to use any of the primary features.

As long as your computer is on at home or in the office and you have internet, you can access it no matter where you are. You can also share a unique Access ID if you need your colleagues to view your screen and take over some functions. It works in a similar way to Remote Desktop Connection Manager  and AnyDesk.

Always-On features

The most significant aspect of Remote PC is that you can access your Windows device at any time as long as you have internet. Gain control of functions and tasks, or quickly send files to your colleagues. You can also see session logs to see who has been viewing and using your computer remotely.

Advertisement

Connection to multiple devices

If you have several computers in your company, you can use the internet to access all of them simultaneously. This feature is often helpful to IT teams who have to do mass deployments or solve several issues. You won’t need to install any software to view the PCs on your device.

Use any platform

Another benefit is that you can use any platform to see your Windows operating system. Whether you’re logging in via Mac, Linux, iPhone, or Android, Remote PC lets you access your computer from any one of them via the browser. You’ll be able to send files and make changes no matter what your location is.

Scalable as per requirements

You can add as many computers as you need to the system as long as it forms part of your paid subscription. Remote PC charges an overuse fee per year if you go over your limit, so you might want to consider upgrading your account if needed.

Virtual computer remote control

When you’re away from your computer or you need your team to see it, Remote PC has several tools you can use to make it more effective. You’ll need to select the right package to suit your needs, but it may be worth your while if you want secure access and transfers. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Remote PC 7.6.45 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 21st 2021
Author:
IDrive Inc.

https://www.idrive.com

Remote PC

7.6.45

IDrive Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.6.45 of Remote PC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement