广告

WindowsTermux for PC

0.118.0

Termux

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Android Linux 操作系统模拟器

Termux for PC 是一个免费的 Linux 操作系统模拟器,它复制了适用于 Windows 的 Android 版本上的功能。您将在 PC 上看到相同的 Android 屏幕,并且您可以在 Linux 模拟环境中以与手机上相同的方式编写脚本。您可以查看的其他终端仿真器包括 Tera TermHyperConEmu

它使用 SSH 客户端从 OpenSSH 安全地访问远程服务器。该应用程序是完全可定制的,您可以使用键盘和鼠标来更轻松地操作 Windows 版本。用户界面具有与 Android 版相似的快捷方式和图标。

Windows 上的 Linux 终端仿真

Termux 最初是作为 Android 手机的 Linux 操作系统环境开发的。它允许编译器和那些喜欢在 Linux 系统上工作的人在手机上运行。这种方法有许多应用程序,例如在异地时在手机上远程工作。

广告

由于许多人要求使用 Windows 版本,因此出现了 Termux for PC 作为解决方案。您的显示器上会有一个Android 屏幕,您可以以同样的方式使用功能和编码。它基本上是 Windows 设备上手机上的 Linux。

自定义和探索

该应用程序允许您使用 APT 包管理系统来安装任何您想要的东西与 Linux 环境兼容。您可以使用的功能包括复制和粘贴、共享代码的文本部分、挂断终端等。您还会在界面上看到类似于 Android 版本的小图标,为您提供快捷的快捷键。

包括键盘快捷键

因为您使用的是计算机而不是一部手机,Termux for PC 包括几个键盘快捷键,让您的生活更轻松。您不会发现它们难以学习或使用。它还具有Node.js、Perl 和 Python 的更新版本,因此您可以使用与它们一起使用的任何键盘快捷键。 

管理虚拟 Linux 环境

Termux for PC 是一款出色的应用程序,适用于任何想要在模拟 Android 空间中的 Linux 环境中工作的人。用户界面和设计是相同的,因此您不必调整使用终端仿真器的风格。

如果您熟悉各种编译器中的各种键盘快捷键,它就赢了在您的 PC 上使用 Termux 并不是一个巨大的飞跃。它有一个优雅的设计,而您将在屏幕上拥有相同的快捷方式图标。

广告

技术

标题;
Termux for PC 0.118.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Termux

https://termux.com/

PCTermux for PC

0.118.0

Termux

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Termux for PC 的 0.118.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Termux for PC for Windows

0.118.0

Termux(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Android Linux OS emulator

Termux for PC is a free Linux OS emulator that replicates the functions found on the Android version for Windows. You’ll see the same Android screen on your PC, and you can script the same way you would on your phone in the Linux-emulated environment. Other terminal emulators you can look at include Tera Term, Hyper and ConEmu.

It uses an SSH client to securely access remote servers from OpenSSH. The app is completely customisable, and you can use a keyboard and mouse for easier operations for the Windows version. The user interface has similar shortcuts and icons as the Android edition.

Linux terminal emulation on Windows

Termux was originally developed as a Linux OS environment for Android phones. It allowed compilers and those that love working on Linux systems to operate on mobile phones. There are many applications for this approach, such as working remotely on your phone when off-site.

Advertisement

Since many people asked for a Windows version, Termux for PC appeared as the solution. You’ll have an Android screen on your monitor, and you can use the functions and coding in the same way. It’s basically Linux on a phone on your Windows device.

Customising and exploring

The application lets you use the APT package management system to install anything you want that’s compatible with Linux environments. Functions you can use include copying and pasting, sharing text portions of codes, hanging up the terminal, and more. You’ll also see small icons on the interface that are similar to the Android version, giving you quick shortcuts.

Includes keyboard shortcuts

Since you’re working on a computer and not a phone, Termux for PC includes several keyboard shortcuts to make your life easier. You won’t find them challenging to learn or use. It also has updated versions of Node.js, Perl and Python, so you’ll have access to any keyboard shortcuts you’d use with them. 

Manage a virtual Linux environment

Termux for PC is an exceptional app for anyone that wants to work in a Linux environment in an emulated Android space. The user interface and design are the same, so you won’t have to adapt your style of working with the terminal emulator.

If you’re familiar with the various keyboard shortcuts in the various compilers, it won’t be a huge leap to use Termux on your PC. It has an elegant design, while you’ll have the same shortcut icons on the screen.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Termux for PC 0.118.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
Termux

https://termux.com/

Termux for PC for PC

0.118.0

Termux(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.118.0 of Termux for PC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement