广告

Termux

0.119.1

Fredrik Fornwall(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Termux:Android 终端模拟器

Termux是由Fredrik Fornwall开发的适用于移动设备的免费实用工具。该应用程序允许用户在Android操作系统中直接模拟Linux环境内的命令终端。使用Termux,用户可以自动化任务、在应用程序之间进行通信,并对Android移动操作系统的各个方面拥有更多控制权。它可以在没有root访问权限的情况下安装和使用,使其适用于广泛的用户群体。

命令工具的强大之处

Termux是一个在Android内部运行的终端仿真器,为用户提供了访问开源操作系统的高级选项和功能的能力。它具有纯黑色背景和基于文本的界面,允许用户选择bash或zsh shell,并使用nano或vim管理文件。该应用程序还支持SSH协议,用于访问远程服务器。此外,用户可以将python控制台用作口袋计算器,玩基于文本的游戏,甚至使用Clang编译器和GDB调试器进行C编码。值得注意的是,Termux不兼容Android 12,适用于熟悉终端界面的高级用户。

广告

回归老派

Termux是一个轻量级且非root的终端仿真器,为高级用户提供了在Android中调整和解锁附加功能和选项的能力。虽然初学者可能会遇到陡峭的学习曲线,但熟悉终端界面的用户会发现Termux是一个有用的工具。总体而言,推荐那些希望对其Android设备拥有更多控制权的用户使用Termux。

广告

技术

标题;
Termux 0.119.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 13.0,
  • Android 10.0,
  • Android 12.1,
  • Android 11.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 12.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, September 14th 2023
作者:
Fredrik Fornwall

https://termux.com/

SHA-1:
e33b4da2bb3c717c9b54c6ec0f29bc0d117ef80a
Filename:
com.termux.apk

Termux

0.119.1

Fredrik Fornwall(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Termux 的 0.119.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Termux APK for Android

0.119.1

Fredrik Fornwall(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Termux: Terminal Emulator for Android

Termux is a free utility tool for mobile devices developed by Fredrik Fornwall. This app allows users to emulate a command terminal inside a Linux environment straight from the Android operating system. With Termux, users can automate tasks, communicate between applications, and have more control over various aspects of the Android mobile operating system. It can be installed and used without root access, making it accessible to a wide range of users.

The power of command tools

Termux is a terminal emulator that runs within Android itself, providing users with access to advanced options and features of the open-source OS. It features a plain black background and a text-based interface, allowing users to choose between bash or zsh shells and manage files with nano or vim. The app also supports SSH protocol for accessing remote servers. Additionally, users can use the python console as a pocket calculator, play text-based games, and even do coding in C with the Clang compiler and GDB debugger. It should be noted that Termux is not compatible with Android 12 and is meant for advanced users familiar with the terminal interface.

Advertisement

Going old-school

Termux is a lightweight and non-root terminal emulator that offers power users the ability to tweak and unlock additional functions and options in Android. While beginners may find a steep learning curve, those who are comfortable with the terminal interface will find Termux to be a useful tool. Overall, Termux is recommended for those who want more control over their Android device.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Termux 0.119.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 13.0,
  • Android 10.0,
  • Android 12.1,
  • Android 11.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 12.0
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, September 14th 2023
Author:
Fredrik Fornwall

https://termux.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
e33b4da2bb3c717c9b54c6ec0f29bc0d117ef80a
Filename:
com.termux.apk

Termux APK for Android

0.119.1

Fredrik Fornwall(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.119.1 of Termux. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement