广告

WindowsDroidCam

6.5.2

Dev47Apps

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

无线网络摄像头应用程序

Droidcam 可以将您的 Android 设备变成移动网络摄像头。无论您身在何处,都可以参加重要的视频会议。

随时随地方便

并非每台 Windows PC 或笔记本电脑都配备内置网络摄像头,那么如果您需要进行紧急视频通话,该怎么办? Droidcam 提供了一个便宜、简单的答案,让您可以将您的手机变成网络摄像头。

方便

Droidcam 最大的卖点是它的方便性。您可以在 Android 设备上安装 Droidcam 并改用手机的内置摄像头,而不用担心哪个是最好的网络摄像头。

广告

这意味着您不再需要担心随身携带笔记本电脑您可以进行视频通话。如果您的笔记本电脑电池没电了,您仍然可以通过 Zoom 或 Skype 参加最重要的视频通话。

多功能

Droidcam 具有许多有用的选项。从您选择的在线商店下载免费应用程序后,它会安装一个 PC 客户端组件。这允许您的计算机和移动设备之间的连接。您也可以直接从开发人员那里下载客户端。

然后,您不仅可以将移动设备用作网络摄像头,还可以通过互联网浏览器将其用作 IP 摄像头。您还可以使用手机在 Youtube 和 Twitch 等网站上直播视频。

物有所值

Droidcam 是免费的,无论您使用哪种客户端(Windows 和 Linux 都支持) .没有使用限制或图像水印,客户端可以在您使用手机进行其他活动时在后台运行。

还有一个付费版本,Droidcam X,具有高分辨率图像支持、视频效果和无广告。

非常有用的网络摄像头替代品

Droidcam 有一个干净、实用的用户界面,可以快速轻松地设置和使用客户端。 Windows 客户端也只占用 19 MB 的空间,因此它是一款不显眼的应用程序。其他软件将您的移动设备变成网络摄像头,但 Droidcam 是免费、安全的,并且具有您需要的所有功能。

广告

技术

标题;
DroidCam 6.5.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dev47Apps

http://www.dev47apps.com

PCDroidCam

6.5.2

Dev47Apps

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DroidCam 的 6.5.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DroidCam6.2.7

Dev47Apps(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Wireless webcam app

Droidcam can turn your Android device into a mobile webcam. You can take part in important video meetings wherever you are.

Advertisement

Convenience on the go

Not every Windows PC or laptop comes with a built-in webcam, so what can you do if you need to make an urgent video call? Droidcam provides a cheap, easy answer, which lets you turn your mobile into a webcam.

Convenient

The biggest selling point for Droidcam is its convenience. Instead of worrying about which is the best webcam to buy, you can install Droidcam on an Android device and use your mobile's built-in camera instead.

This means you no longer need to worry about taking your laptop with you to make video calls. If your laptop battery dies, you'll still be able to attend that all-important video call on Zoom or Skype.

Versatility

Droidcam features plenty of useful options. Once you've downloaded the free app from the online store of your choice, it installs a PC client component. This allows for connection betweem your computer and mobile device. You can also download the client directly from developers.

You'll then be able to use your mobile device as not only a webcam but as an IP camera via an internet browser. You could also use your mobile to stream footage live on sites like Youtube and Twitch.

Value for money

Droidcam is free, whichever client you use (Windows and Linux are both supported). There are no usage limits or image watermarks, and the client can run in the background as you're using your phone for other activities.

There's also a paid version, Droidcam X, that features hi-res image support, video effects, and no ads.

Extremely useful webcam replacement

Droidcam has a clean, functional UI that makes setting up and using the client quick and easy. The Windows client only takes up 19 MB of space, too, so it's an unobtrusive app. Other software turns your mobile device into a webcam, but Droidcam is free, safe, and has all the features you need.

Title:
DroidCam 6.2.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Dev47Apps

http://www.dev47apps.com/

SHA-1:
7595d9b51d07882414d391b823e04a1e214db992

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.2.7 of DroidCam. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement