广告

WindowsHP LaserJet Pro P1102 Printer drivers

50157037_1

Hewlett-Packard Co.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

基于主机的打印机驱动程序

HP LaserJet Pro P1102 驱动程序是基于主机的驱动程序,用于替代 HP Smart Install 和打印机的内置 CD。此版本的 LaserJet Pro P1102 驱动程序仍与运行 WinXP 或更新版本的 Windows 计算机兼容,但它附带了针对 Windows 10 操作系统构建的修复程序。如果您有 HP LaserJet Pro P1102,则必须在您的计算机中安装此打印处理器,因为它负责将打印语言从您的 PC 传输到打印机。 

特性和功能 

HP LaserJet Pro P1102 驱动程序对于向 Unidrv 或 XPSDrv 程序发出信号以在屏幕和纸上显示文本和图片非常重要。如果没有驱动程序,程序将无法将文档的位图版本发送到打印机。 GDI 程序和驱动程序之间的连接对于从打印机接收信息(例如墨水不足或卡纸)也很重要。其他信息包括多种打印机模式,使其能够适应打印机的介质环境。 

普通介质对应于以下模式:粘合、粗糙、彩色、信头、预印、预打孔、回收和牛皮纸。每平方米 74、104 和 105 克的纸张分别属于 Light、Plain 和 Heavy 模式。其他模式能够打印证券纸、卡片纸、标准信封和透明胶片。这些模式位于驱动程序的“打印机属性”选项卡中。 

广告

除了“属性”选项卡之外,您还可以在“打印首选项”中更改其他默认设置,例如介质尺寸、N-up 打印、分辨率和水印标签。驱动程序的首选项允许规定打印机的纸张/质量、效果、整理和纸张使用情况。这些使您能够指定打印介质的尺寸、类型和来源,创建独特的介质效果,控制介质输出,并更改打印作业的方向。您可以在 Window Printer 文件夹或驱动程序中找到这四个选项卡。 

帮助系统 

HP 包含一个功能齐全的帮助系统,可为您提供打印帮助和配置选项。它有三个帮助选项可供选择:这是什么?、上下文相关帮助和约束消息。在这三个选项中,约束消息提供了最具体的答案。它负责处理执行特定操作后出现的未经请求的消息。 

这些消息往往会提醒您由于其他控件的当前设置而无法完成的选择。例如,您可以单击双面打印(手动),但将模式设置为透明。将出现一条消息,要求您解决此冲突。您很可能会被要求单击“确定”或“取消”。单击确定允许驱动程序将冲突控制重置为与首选项最兼容的设置。另一方面,Cancel 拒绝所做的更改。 

对 HP LaserJet Pro P1102 用户至关重要 

此驱动程序的首选项和属性选项卡允许您根据自己的喜好或资源的可用性自定义打印输出。此外,原生帮助系统帮助新用户了解打印机的不同方面和响应。归根结底,LaserJet P1102 驱动程序是 LaserJet P1102 用户的必备组件。 

广告

技术

标题;
HP LaserJet Pro P1102 Printer drivers 50157037_1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hewlett-Packard Co.

http://www8.hp.com/us/en/home.html

PCHP LaserJet Pro P1102 Printer drivers

50157037_1

Hewlett-Packard Co.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 HP LaserJet Pro P1102 Printer drivers 的 50157037_1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HP LaserJet Pro P1102 Printer drivers20180815

Hewlett-Packard Co.(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Host-based printer driver

HP LaserJet Pro P1102 driver is the host-based driver used in place of the HP Smart Install and the printer’s in-box CD. This edition of the LaserJet Pro P1102 driver is still compatible with Windows computers running WinXP or newer, but it comes with a fix for the Windows 10 OS build. It is necessary to install this print processor in your computer if you have the HP LaserJet Pro P1102 as this is in charge of transmitting printing language from your PC to the printer. 

Advertisement

Features and capabilities 

The HP LaserJet Pro P1102 driver is important for signaling the Unidrv or XPSDrv program to display text and pictures on your screen and on paper. Without the driver, the program will not be able to send the bitmap version of your document to the printer. The connection between the GDI program and the driver is also important for receiving information from the printer such as low ink or paper jams. Other information includes a number of printer modes that allow it to adapt to a printer’s media environment. 

Plain Media corresponds to the following modes: Bond, Rough, Color, Letterhead, Preprinted, Prepunched, Recycled and Vellum. Papers with 74, 104, and 105 grams per square meter fall into the Light, Plain and Heavy mode respectively. Other modes are capable of printing bond paper, cardstock, standard envelopes, and overhead transparencies. These modes are found in the driver’s Printer Properties tab. 

Apart from the Properties tab, you can change other default settings such as media size, N-up printing, resolution, and watermarks in the Printing Preferences tab. The driver’s Preferences allow to dictate the printer’s paper/quality, effects, finishing, and paper usage. These enable you to specify the size, type, and source of the print media, create unique media effects, control media output, and change the orientation of the print job. You will find these four tabs in your Window Printer folder or in the driver. 

Help System 

HP has included a full-featured Help system to provide you assistance with printing and configuration options. It has three Help options to choose from: What’s this?, Context-sensitive Help, and Constraint messages. Out of the three options, Constraint messages offer the most specific answers. It is in charge of addressing unsolicited messages that appear after a specific action has been taken. 

These messages tend to alert you to selections that cannot be done due to the current settings of other controls. For example, you can click Print on Both Sides (Manually) but set the mode to Transparency. A message will appear asking you to resolve this conflict. You will most likely be asked to click OK or Cancel. Clicking OK allows the driver to reset the conflicting control to a setting that is most compatible with the preference. Cancel, on the other hand, rejects the changes that were made. 

Vital for HP LaserJet Pro P1102 users 

The Preferences and Properties tab of this driver allows you to customize your printout according to your liking or the availability of your resources. In addition, the native Help System helps new users to understand different aspects and responses of the printer. Ultimately, the LaserJet P1102 driver is a necessary component for LaserJet P1102 users. 

Title:
HP LaserJet Pro P1102 Printer drivers 20180815 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Polish,
  • German,
  • Turkish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • Chinese,
  • Danish,
  • Swedish,
  • Dutch,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Arabic,
  • Greek,
  • Norwegian,
  • Hindi,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 3rd 2020
Author:
Hewlett-Packard Co.

http://www8.hp.com/us/en/home.html

SHA-1:
b27a37d45a171e6af1fab40554e3c55336d78561

We don't have any change log information yet for version 20180815 of HP LaserJet Pro P1102 Printer drivers. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement