广告

Windowsscrcpy

1.18

sf-editor1

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的安卓屏幕镜像应用程序

如今,人们花在移动设备上的时间越来越多,而且大多数人现在更看重智能手机而不是桌面设备。即使他们坐在电脑前,他们仍然需要拿起手机来检查一两件事;用于电话或消息。 scrcpy 是一个免费的实用软件程序,可让您通过 USB 连接(通过 TCP/IP)显示和控制 Android 设备。 

令人印象深刻的是,它是一个跨平台的应用程序,它可以在 Windows、GNU/Linux 和 macOS 上完美运行。此外,它不需要任何根访问权限。其他替代镜像应用程序是 ApowerMirror 和 Vysor

通过 PC 控制手机

scrcpy 是一个很棒的 屏幕镜像应用,可让您从计算机控制您的 Android 设备。该应用程序最大的亮点之一是其 35s 和 70s 的低延迟率。这使其性能与领先的镜像应用程序之一 Vysor 不相上下。与 Vysor 不同的是,scrcpy 免费使用,其中包括所有必需的功能,例如更改手机分辨率、屏幕录制和文件共享。

广告

令人印象深刻的是,您可以安装 APK文件直接从您的 PC 在您的 Android 上。要使用该应用程序,您无需安装应用程序。除此之外,scrcpy 是最安全的镜像应用程序之一。但是,有一个缺点。没有技术知识的用户可能会发现使用该软件具有挑战性。 

要使用该应用程序,您需要在设备上执行服务器,同时通过套接字进行通信ABD 隧道。之后,您的屏幕将作为 h.265 视频 流式传输,然后将被解码并显示在应用程序上。 

在您的 PC 上运行 scrcpy 下载之前,您需要先下载并安装 Android ABD Tool。一旦你在你的设备上安装了它,你现在就可以在你的 PC 上运行 scrcpy 包了。确保您在设备的开发人员选项中启用了 USB 调试模式。这使您的移动设备可以通过 USB 电缆与您的 PC 连接。或者,您可以以无线方式运行应用程序。为此,请在 ADB 上启用无线连接,并确保您的手机和 PC 在同一网络上。 

轻松访问您的 Android 

总而言之,scrcpy 是一款出色的远程访问程序,可让您显示和控制您的 Android 移动设备,而无需实际握住它。如果您正确安装了该软件包,您可以完成与系统共享手机屏幕所期望的大多数事情。初学者可能会发现一开始很难上手,但有了正确的指南,你会发现它很容易。 

广告

技术

标题;
scrcpy 1.18 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
sf-editor1

PCscrcpy

1.18

sf-editor1

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 scrcpy 的 1.18 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

scrcpy for Windows

1.18

sf-editor1(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free android screen mirroring app

Nowadays, people spend more time with their mobile devices, and most people now value their smartphone more than their desktop device. Even if they sit in front of their PC, they will still have to pick their phones to check one or two things; for phone calls or messages. scrcpy is a free utility software program that let you display and control Android devices via USB connection (over TCP/IP). 

Impressively, it’s a cross-platform application, and it works perfectly on Windows, GNU/Linux, and macOS. Additionally, it does not require any root access. Other alternative mirroring apps are ApowerMirror and Vysor

Control your phone through your PC

scrcpy is a fantastic screen mirroring app that lets you control your Android device from your computer. One of the greatest highlights of the app is its low latency rate of 35s and 70s. This makes its performance on par with one of the leading mirroring apps, Vysor. Different from Vysor, scrcpy is free to use, which includes all the required features such as changing your phone resolution, screen recording, and file sharing.

Advertisement

Impressively, you can install APK files directly on your Android from your PC. To use the app, you don’t need to install an application. Besides that, scrcpy is one of the safest mirroring apps. However, there is a downside. Users with no technical knowledge might find it challenging to use the software. 

To use the app, you need to execute a server on your device while communicating via a socket through an ABD tunnel. After that, your screen will be streamed as an h.265 video, which will then be decoded and shown on the app. 

Before running the scrcpy download on your PC, you need first to download and install the Android ABD Tool. Once you have that on your device, you can now run the scrcpy package on your PC. Ensure that you have the USB debugging mode enabled in the developer option on your device. This makes it possible for your mobile device to connect with your PC through a USB cable. Alternatively, you can run the app wirelessly. To do this, enable the wireless connection on ADB and ensure that your phone and PC are on the same network. 

Easy access to your Android 

All in all, scrcpy is an excellent remote access program that let you display and control your Android mobile device without needing to physically hold it. If you installed the package correctly, you can do most things you’d expect from sharing your phone screen with your system. Beginners might find it difficult to access initially, but with the right guide, you’ll find it easy. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
scrcpy 1.18 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, May 25th 2021
Author:
sf-editor1
SHA-1:
16700059d322db36ce3afddbc734364fbe21964a

scrcpy for PC

1.18

sf-editor1(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.18 of scrcpy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement