广告

WindowsXMEye VMS

2.0.1.18

XMEye(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的远程视频监控实用程序

XMEye VMS 是一款适用于 Windows 的免费视频监控软件,可与任何 XMEye 摄像机在 PC 上录制实时画面配合使用。使用它就像下载程序并将其安装在您的 CMS 或计算机网络上一样简单。执行此类功能的类似应用包括 IP Camera ViewerTrackView

您不必满足于坐在查看摄像机记录。如果您在会议之间的路上,您还可以远程通过智能手机访问它。您需要在 PC 上安装设备和 XMEye 的序列号。

云闭路电视监控

许多企业和房主都在他们的场所安装了闭路电视,以便他们可以监控任何奇怪的行为或犯罪。在大多数情况下,他们安装了 DVR,这样他们就可以记录当天的内容,然后再观看特定事件的时间。 XMEye VMS 可让您随时远程监控供稿,这有助于您在外出时接到有关办公室发生的事情的电话。

广告

该流程首先进行在存储视频的 PC 上下载并安装 XMEye VMS。每当您需要访问提要时,您可以登录另一台计算机或手机并插入设备的序列号。您现在可以观看直播以及您需要的任何其他信息。

在多个平台上查看

XMEye VMS 的最大优势是您可以从多个平台检查您的视频供稿。虽然您可以在 Windows 计算机上安装主程序,但您可以从 Android、iOS 或 Mac 设备访问视频。当然,如果您想让这些设备正常工作,您需要在这些设备上安装相关的平台版本。

有用的指南

如果您不知道如何访问在提要中,XMEye VMS 附带了几个指南和教程来帮助您。您不仅会看到如何使用该程序,而且还有使用实际相机和其他相关硬件的技巧。

观看您的摄像头

XMEye VMS 对于安装了 XMEyes 摄像头并希望远程查看源的任何企业或个人来说都是不可思议的。还有一些其他与管理提要相关的选项,但唯一的前提是您可以在任何地方观看视频

它具有兼容的视频播放格式大多数设备,只要您安装了正确的版本。如果安全是您的首要任务,这是理想的选择。

广告

技术

标题;
XMEye VMS 2.0.1.18 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
XMEye

https://xmeye.org/

SHA-1:
60cf3995ec9cd6f4fb663b0f7597a3c4ed2889e9
Filename:
XMEye_VMS_v2.0.1.18.exe

PCXMEye VMS

2.0.1.18

XMEye(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 XMEye VMS 的 2.0.1.18 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

XMEye VMS for Windows

2.0.1.18

XMEye(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free remote video monitoring utility

XMEye VMS is a free video monitoring software for Windows that works with any XMEye camera recording live footage on PCs. Using it is as simple as downloading the program and installing it on your CMS or computer network. Similar apps that perform functions like these include IP Camera Viewer and TrackView.

You don’t have to settle for sitting at a desk to view the camera recordings. If you’re on the road between meetings, you can also remotely access it via a smartphone. You’ll need the serial number of the device and XMEye installed on the PC.

Cloud CCTV monitoring

Many businesses and homeowners have CCTV installed on their premises so that they can monitor any strange behaviour or crimes. For the most part, they have DVRs installed so they can record for the day and then watch it another time for specific events. XMEye VMS lets you monitor the feed remotely at any time, which helps when you get a call about something happening at the office while you’re away.

Advertisement

The process works by first downloading and installing XMEye VMS on the PC where the video is stored. Whenever you need to access the feed, you can log into another computer or your phone and insert the serial number of the device. You’ll now be able to watch the live feed and any additional information you need.

View on multiple platforms

The most significant benefit of XMEye VMS is that you can check your video feed from several platforms. While you can have the main program installed on your Windows computer, you can access the videos from Android, iOS or Mac devices. Of course, you’ll need to install the relevant platform versions on those devices if you want them to work.

Helpful guides

If you’re struggling to work out how to access the feed, XMEye VMS comes with several guides and tutorials to help you. Not only will you see how to use the program, but there are tips for working with the actual cameras and other related hardware.

Watch your cameras

XMEye VMS is incredible for any business or individual that has XMEyes cameras installed and wants to view the feed remotely. There are also a few other options related to managing the feed, but the sole premise is that you can watch the video from anywhere.

It has video playback formats that are compatible with most devices, as long as you have the right version installed. It’s ideal if security is your top priority.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
XMEye VMS 2.0.1.18 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 12th 2022
Author:
XMEye

https://xmeye.org/

SHA-1:
60cf3995ec9cd6f4fb663b0f7597a3c4ed2889e9
Filename:
XMEye_VMS_v2.0.1.18.exe

XMEye VMS for PC

2.0.1.18

XMEye(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.1.18 of XMEye VMS. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement