广告

WindowsDell OS Recovery Tool

2.3.6096.0

Dell Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 USB 恢复驱动器应用程序

Dell OS Recovery Tool 是一个免费应用程序,用于创建 USB 恢复驱动器,与 HP USB 恢复闪存盘实用程序FlashBoot Pro。但是,此实用程序的主要关注点是装有戴尔操作系统的计算机,您需要与设备随附的完全相同的计算机。要创建驱动器,您无需将程序下载到计算机。相反,您需要做的只是通过插入 USB 安装程序以启动您的计算机。

拥有您的 服务标签 非常重要戴尔操作系统;否则,您将无法使用该应用程序。尽管如此,如果您的系统崩溃,您仍然可以进行全新安装。您使用哪种操作系统并不重要,因为它适用于 Windows 和其他操作系统。

系统恢复

任何系统都不会发生崩溃,戴尔计算机也不例外。无论您运行的是 Windows、Linux 还是其他操作系统,Dell OS Recovery Tool 都是一款出色的应用程序,可用于恢复您的计算机。它可让您创建 USB 恢复驱动器以防万一将来出现问题。

广告

要求

在您可以使用 Dell OS Recovery Tool 之前,您需要准备一些东西。您需要计算机的服务标签,证明您拥有该设备。您还需要在该特定戴尔计算机上安装程序,以便它可以链接到标签。最后,请确保您在外部驱动器和设备上具有16 GB 空间,至少具有 Microsoft .Net Framework 4.5.2 和管理员权限。

高级设置< /h3>

您可以使用高级模式来获得更多功能。它允许您创建恢复文件的 ISO 映像,如果您使用非 Windows 设备下载操作系统,这将非常有用。然后,您可以在您的戴尔 Windows 设备上使用该映像文件。

恢复您的戴尔操作系统

戴尔操作系统恢复工具是您在计算机崩溃并且需要使用外部设备启动时所需的紧急应用程序。您可以在特定计算机上使用它,也可以使用高级设置在另一台计算机上使用它。总的来说,如果您想保护您的文件和游戏,这一点至关重要。

广告

技术

标题;
Dell OS Recovery Tool 2.3.6096.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dell Inc.

https://www.software.dell.com

PCDell OS Recovery Tool

2.3.6096.0

Dell Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Dell OS Recovery Tool 的 2.3.6096.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dell OS Recovery Tool for Windows

2.3.6096.0

Dell Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free USB recovery drive app

Dell OS Recovery Tool is a free app used to create a USB recovery drive, much like HP USB Recovery Flash Disk Utility and FlashBoot Pro. However, the primary focus of this utility is on computers with Dell operating systems, and you’ll need the exact one that came with the device. To create the drive you won't need to download the program to your computer. Instead, all you need to do is install the program by inserting the USB to boot your computer.

It’s essential to have the Service Tag for your Dell OS; otherwise, you won’t be able to use the application. Still, you’ll have a clean installation available if your system should crash. It doesn’t matter which operating system you had in place, as it works with Windows and other OS.

System recovery

No system is impervious to crashes, and Dell computers are no different. Whether you’re running Windows, Linux, or other operating systems, Dell OS Recovery Tool is an exceptional app for recovering your computer. It lets you create a USB recovery drive just in case something should go wrong in the future.

Advertisement

Requirements

Before you can use Dell OS Recovery Tool, there are a few things you’ll need in place. You’ll need the Service Tag of the computer, proving that you own the device. You’ll also need to install the program on that specific Dell computer so it can link to the Tag. Finally, make sure you have 16 GB of space on an external drive and on the device, at least Microsoft .Net Framework 4.5.2, and admin rights.

Advanced settings

There’s an Advanced Mode you can access for more functions. It lets you create an ISO image of the recovery files, which is useful if you used a non-Windows device for downloading the OS. You can then use the image file on your Dell Windows device.

Recover your Dell operating system

Dell OS Recovery Tool is the emergency app you need for when your computer crashes and you need to boot it up with an external device. You can use it on a specific computer, or on a different one using the advanced settings. Overall, it’s essential if you want to protect your files and games.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dell OS Recovery Tool 2.3.6096.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 23rd 2021
Author:
Dell Inc.

https://www.software.dell.com

SHA-1:
e53f493d324e5ffe0429e6e5615299996603f595

Dell OS Recovery Tool for PC

2.3.6096.0

Dell Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3.6096.0 of Dell OS Recovery Tool. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement