广告

WindowsGlary Disk Cleaner

5.0.1.241

Glarysoft Ltd.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 PC 磁盘清洁器

Glary Disk Cleaner 是一个免费实用程序,用于清除 Windows PC 上未使用的和垃圾文件,就像 CCleanerWise Disk Cleaner< /a>。它有一个易于使用的界面,为您可以清理哪些部分提供建议。您还可以添加一个忽略列表,这样您就不会丢失任何重要的文档或应用程序。

该程序扫描您的设备和注册表快速,防止您浪费时间等待它。完成任务后,您可以在历史记录部分查看应用清除的内容。它还会清除您的应用不再需要的所有临时文件。

从垃圾文件中清除您的电脑

当您发现您的 Windows 操作系统没有达到应有的性能时,可能是因为不必要的文件导致其运行速度变慢。 Glary Disk Cleaner 对您的系统进行快速扫描,以查看您可以清理磁盘的位置以提高性能。完成后,您将能够检测到差异。

易于使用

界面易于使用,仅向您显示最基本的功能。虽然您可以手动检查垃圾文件,但您也可以将其设置为自动检查。当 Glary Disk Cleaner 开始清理并在结束时为您提供报告时,您会收到通知。

保留重要文件

虽然 Glary Disk Cleaner 可能会检测到不需要的文件,您可能希望保留其中一些以供个人或工作使用。您可以将它们移动到外部设备上,也可以将它们放在程序的忽略列表中。以后不会清理这些文件,以免丢失任何重要文件。

监控历史记录和性能

了解 Glary Disk Cleaner 对您来说至关重要已完成以提高您的 PC 的性能。有一个有益的历史部分,您可以在其中绘制视觉报告,让您通过它们查看是否删除了任何重要的内容。您还可以查看它如何影响您计算机的整体速度。

快速磁盘清理

Glary Disk Cleaner 是一款出色的实用工具,可用于清理 Windows 设备上的垃圾文件。它可能没有 CCleaner 的一些高级功能,但它可以很好地帮助提高性能。

技术

标题;
Glary Disk Cleaner 5.0.1.241 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Glarysoft Ltd.

http://www.glarysoft.com

PCGlary Disk Cleaner

5.0.1.241

Glarysoft Ltd.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Glary Disk Cleaner 的 5.0.1.241 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Glary Disk Cleaner for Windows

5.0.1.241

Glarysoft Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free PC disk cleaner

Glary Disk Cleaner is a free utility for clearing unused and junk files on your Windows PC, much like CCleaner and Wise Disk Cleaner. It has an easy-to-use interface that provides suggestions for what sections you can clean. You can also add an Ignore List so that you don’t lose any essential documents or apps.

The program scans your device and registries quickly, preventing you from wasting time waiting for it. Once it’s done performing its task, you can view what the app cleared in the history section. It also clears any temporary files that your apps no longer need.

Clear your PC from junk files

When you notice your Windows operating system isn’t performing as well as it should, there’s a chance that’s it’s being slowed down by unnecessary files. Glary Disk Cleaner undertakes quick scanning of your system to see where you can clean the disk for improved performance. You will be able to detect a difference once it’s done.

Advertisement

Easy to use

The interface is easy to use, presenting you with only the most basic functions. While you can manually check for junk files, you can also set it to do so automatically. You’ll receive a notice for when Glary Disk Cleaner starts cleaning and providing you with a report at the end.

Keeps important files

While Glary Disk Cleaner may detect files as unnecessary, you may want to keep some of them for personal or work use. You can either move them onto an external device or place them on the program’s Ignore List. It’ll refrain from cleaning these up in the future so that you don’t lose any vital documents.

Monitor history and performance

It’s essential for you to know what Glary Disk Cleaner has done to improve your PC’s performance. There’s a beneficial history section where you can draw visual reports, letting you work through them to see if anything significant was removed. You can also see how it has affected your computer’s overall speed.

Fast-action disk cleaning

Glary Disk Cleaner is an excellent utility for clearing junk files on your Windows device. It may not have some of the advanced functions of CCleaner, but it works perfectly fine to aid with performance.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Glary Disk Cleaner 5.0.1.241 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 28th 2021
Author:
Glarysoft Ltd.

http://www.glarysoft.com

SHA-1:
b501c2076e4e2a16ee7cda134e38ea256c2de50b

Glary Disk Cleaner for PC

5.0.1.241

Glarysoft Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.1.241 of Glary Disk Cleaner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement