广告

WindowsQuick CPU

3.6.1.0

CoderBag(免费)

用户评分8

广告

用于优化 CPU 性能的免费应用程序

Quick CPU 是一款免费的实时 CPU 性能优化程序,适用于 Windows。过去,对电脑的主要要求是高性能,绝大多数人只有台式电脑。 

但是,随着移动计算的发展,同样重要的是功耗和效率。无论是商业用途还是个人用途,用户都不想在无法使用电源插座时耗尽电池电量。借助 Quick CPU,您可以自定义您的计算机性能,而不是依赖 Windows 的内置 CPU 管理。 UEFITool 是另一个可以帮助您的 PC 更好运行的工具。

性能

虽然 Windows 有性能管理工具,但它们不允许精确调整 CPU。许多因素会影响计算机性能,包括计算机温度和 CPU 状态。这些元素难以预测,但 Quick CPU 可以上下调整 CPU 频率以优化效率

广告

电源计划管理

快速 CPU 可以轻松管理您设备的 电源计划。除了创建电源计划外,您还可以激活、停用和导入和导出电源计划。它为您提供了一种比原生 Windows 工具更全面的方式来控制设备的电源配置文件。

CPU 管理 

Quick CPU 的一个工具被称为 C-状态核心空闲状态)。为了充分利用设备的功耗,Quick CPU 管理 CPU 内的内核。它根据设备的工作负载激活或停用各个核心。 Quick CPU 旨在微调和监控 CPU,以便您在充满电的情况下获得更长的使用时间

我们的看法

我们发现 Quick CPU 在管理 Windows 设备上的电源和性能方面非常有效。由于应用程序提供了详细的控制和监控,用户界面对于普通家庭用户来说将是令人生畏的。但是,尽管您不必深入研究 Windows 操作系统中的各个设置,但该程序对于在该领域具有高水平知识的用户仍然是有益的。

广告

技术

标题;
Quick CPU 3.6.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CoderBag

https://coderbag.com/

SHA-1:
1d94923d57399a50ad8b6b79849311ba5c50692f
Filename:
Quick_CPU_v3.6.1.0.zip

PCQuick CPU

3.6.1.0

CoderBag(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Quick CPU 的 3.6.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Quick CPU for Windows

3.6.1.0

CoderBag(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free app for optimising CPU performance

Quick CPU is a free real-time CPU performance optimisation program for Windows. In the past, the main requirement of a computer was a high performance, and the vast majority of people had only desktop computers. 

However, with the growth of mobile computing, equal importance is placed on power consumption and efficiency. Whether for business or personal use, users don't want to run out of battery when they can't get to a power outlet. With Quick CPU, you can customise your computer’s performance instead of relying on Windows’ built-in CPU management. Another tool that can help your PC to run better is UEFITool.

Performance

Although Windows has performance management tools, they don't allow for precise adjustment of the CPU. Many factors influence computer performance, including computer temperature and CPU state. These elements are difficult to predict, but Quick CPU scales CPU frequency up or down to optimise efficiency.

Advertisement

Power plan management

Quick CPU makes it easy to manage your device’s power plan. As well as creating a power plan, you can also activate, deactivate and import and export power plans. It gives you a far more comprehensive way of controlling your device's power profile than the native Windows facility provides.

CPU management 

One of Quick CPU’s tools is called C-states (core idle states). To make the best possible use of your device’s power consumption, Quick CPU manages the cores within the CPU. It activates or deactivates individual cores according to the device’s workload. Quick CPU is designed to fine-tune and monitor CPU so you get more hours of use from a full battery charge.

Our take

We found Quick CPU to be extremely effective at managing power and performance on our Windows devices. Due to the detailed control and monitoring the app facilitates, the user interface would be daunting to the average home user. However, although you don't have to delve into individual settings within the Windows operating system, this program is still beneficial for users with a high level of knowledge in this area.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Quick CPU 3.6.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 18th 2021
Author:
CoderBag

https://coderbag.com/

SHA-1:
1d94923d57399a50ad8b6b79849311ba5c50692f

Quick CPU for PC

3.6.1.0

CoderBag(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.6.1.0 of Quick CPU. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement