广告

WindowsUEFITool

0.28.0

CodeRush

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费 UEFI 图像编辑器

UEFITool 是一个免费的 UEFI 修饰符,可让您访问兼容 UEFI 的工具,就像 Ventoy引导修复磁盘。它有一个简单的界面,您可以在其中解析、更改和查看 Windows 上的 BIOS 映像EUFI 固件设置。诀窍是将信息作为图像文件导入,这是配置它们的基础。

更改 UEFI 固件通常由专业人员执行,但 UEFITool 可以让初学者轻松了解其工作原理。它还与多种 BIOS 格式兼容,同时还提供了许多功能。您可以选择标准设置和高级设置。

UEFI 修改器

使用 BIOS 配置可能具有挑战性,尤其是在您不熟悉其工作方式的情况下。 UEFITool 旨在简化该过程,向您展示解析和修改设置而不造成任何损害的最佳方法。您基本上会将文件作为图像导入,您将在此处进行更改,然后再次导出。

广告

友好的用户界面

第一个简单的 EUFITool 界面是让您更轻松地改变 UEFI 生活的部分。一切都在您可以找到所需的所有数据的窗口中整齐地为您布局。当然,在进行任何更改之前,您需要对正在查看的内容有一些基本的了解。 UEFITool 以易于阅读的格式向您显示信息。

BIOS 映像兼容性

如果您想了解 BIOS 兼容性,您会很高兴知道有许多功能可供您玩耍和享受。您可以使用的图像类型包括 BIN、BIO、ROM、CAP、WPH、FD 和 EFI。只要您知道自己在做什么,就可以添加和删除您认为合适的片段。 

导出图像

作为最后一步,您可以将 BIOS 映像 和 EUFI 固件配置导出到您的 Windows 设备或外部 USB。如果您想了解他们对修改的意见,您也可以在线与其他开发者分享

轻松更改您的 EUFI 固件设置

UEFITool 为那些发现 EUFI 修改繁琐的人提供了出色的服务。您将拥有一个简单的用户界面,让您的工作更轻松,同时您还可以在完成后快速导出任何工作。对于任何想要学习的人来说,这也是一种很好的做法。

广告

技术

标题;
UEFITool 0.28.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CodeRush

PCUEFITool

0.28.0

CodeRush

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 UEFITool 的 0.28.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

UEFITool for Windows

0.28.0

CodeRush(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free UEFI image editor

UEFITool is a free UEFI modifier that grants you access to UEFI-compatible tools, much like Ventoy and Boot-Repair-Disk. It has a simple interface where you can parse, alter, and view BIOS images and EUFI firmware settings on Windows. The trick is importing the information as image files, which serves as the basis for configuring them.

Changing UEFI firmware is usually performed by professionals, but UEFITool makes it easy for beginners to learn how it works. It’s also compatible with several BIOS formats while also presenting a host of functions. You have the choice between standard and advanced settings.

UEFI modifier

Working with BIOS configurations can be challenging, especially if you’re new to how it works. UEFITool seeks to make that process easier, showing you the best ways to parse and modify settings without causing any damage. You’ll basically import files as images, which is where you’ll make your changes before exporting it again.

Advertisement

Friendly user-interface

The first section that makes UEFI-changing life easier for you is the simple EUFITool interface. Everything is laid out neatly for you in windows where you can find all the data you need. Of course, you’ll need some basic knowledge of what you’re looking at before you can make any changes. UEFITool presents the information to you in an easy-to-read format.

BIOS image compatibility

If you’re wondering about BIOS compatibility, you’ll be happy to know that there are many functions you can play with and enjoy. Image types you can fiddle with include BIN, BIO, ROM, CAP, WPH, FD, and EFI. You can add and remove pieces as you see fit, as long as you know what you’re doing. 

Exporting images

As the final step, you can export BIOS images and EUFI firmware configurations to your Windows device or an external USB. You can also share it online with other developers if you want to get their opinion on the modifications.

Change your EUFI firmware settings easily

UEFITool delivers an outstanding service to those who find EUFI modifications tedious to make. You’ll have a simple user interface that makes your work easier, while you can also quickly export any of your work when you’re done. It’s also good practice for anyone that wants to learn how.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
UEFITool 0.28.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, June 22nd 2021
Author:
CodeRush
SHA-1:
b87184f46a478b07e3de29c51b3b67f4df3ab7e9

UEFITool for PC

0.28.0

CodeRush(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.28.0 of UEFITool. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement