广告

WindowsM.U.G.E.N

1.1-beta-1

Elecbyte

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Windows 复古游戏引擎

MUGEN 游戏引擎使用户能够在与朋友一起玩游戏时创建他们梦想中的 2D 动画游戏角色。借助这款面向复古游戏迷的游戏引擎,您可以创建自己的格斗游戏、关卡或游戏项目。复杂程度取决于您的游戏设计知识水平。 

在这个免费软件中有很多社区创作的作品供您欣赏。 MUGEN 可在较新版本的 Windows 上运行,并附带一个免费的演示游戏。其他社区生成的提供类似功能的免费软件包括 Solidworks、Game Maker 和 MSWLogo

MUGEN 的含义

MUGEN 或 MUGEN 的创建者 Elecbyte 表示他们不记得首字母缩略词的含义。粉丝声称它指的是 日语单词,意思是“无限”,因为这反映了游戏引擎的目的。 MUGEN 用途广泛,适用于所有级别游戏编程经验的游戏爱好者。

广告

功能

MUGEN 免费软件提供许多功能和游戏模式 例如 Arcade、Team Arcade、Team Co-op VS、Team VS、Survival、Survival Co-op、Training 和 Watch。此应用程序允许开发人员从文本文件、音频文件、图形文件和其他格式等角度对 Windows 游戏进行更改。您在 MUGEN 应用程序中创建角色并导出它们。从 MUGEN 导入内容或从其他游戏中翻录屏幕元素并在应用中进行更改是另一种选择。

作者

调用应用上的所有创建者作者。使用的编程语言有C、Allegro 库和SDL 库。您可以创建简单的单个角色或完整的格斗游戏。从多个领域复制现有角色或制作您独特的设计以添加到 MUGEN 社区。在观看了一些简单的教程之后, 即使没有编程知识,您也可以准备创建。

自定义

< p>在其基本形式中,该游戏引擎支持自定义字体、音效、统计栏、角色和背景。它提供分辨率支持范围和每个角色七个游戏按钮。您可以随意使用组合版本、前奏、过场动画以及每个角色的声音样本

因为热爱制作复古风格的电脑游戏

如果你有 DOS 编程知识或愿意学习并热衷于制作复古风格的电脑游戏,那么免费的 MUGEN for Windows 应用程序将满足您的需求。到目前为止,已经在其上创建了数百个自定义游戏,每个游戏都有自己的游戏系统、战士和背景。

广告

技术

标题;
M.U.G.E.N 1.1-beta-1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Elecbyte

http://www.elecbyte.com/mugendocs-11b1/mugen.html

PCM.U.G.E.N

1.1-beta-1

Elecbyte

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 M.U.G.E.N 的 1.1-beta-1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

M.U.G.E.N for Windows

1.1-beta-1

Elecbyte(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Windows retro game engine

The M.U.G.E.N game engine enables users to create the 2D animated game character of their dreams when playing a game with friends. With this game engine for retro game fans, you can create your own fighting game, levels or game items. The complexity will depend on your level of game design knowledge. 

There are a lot of community-created creations to enjoy in this free software. M.U.G.E.N works on newer versions of Windows and comes with a free demo game. Other community-generated free software offering similar functionality includes Solidworks, Game Maker, and MSWLogo.

Meaning of M.U.G.E.N

Elecbyte, the creators of M.U.G.E.N or MUGEN, state that they do not remember what the acronym means. Fans claim it refers to the Japanese word meaning “unlimited” as this reflects the purpose of the game engine. MUGEN is versatile and meant for gaming enthusiasts across all levels of game programming experience.

Advertisement

Features

The MUGEN freeware offers many features and gameplay modes such as Arcade, Team Arcade, Team Co-op VS, Team VS, Survival, Survival Co-op, Training, and Watch. This app allows developers to make changes to Windows games from perspectives such as text files, audio files, graphic files, and other formats. You create characters in the MUGEN application and export them. Importing content from MUGEN or rip screen elements from other games and making changes in the app is another option.

Authors

All creators on the app are called Authors. The programming languages used are C, Allegro Library, and SDL library. You can create simple single characters or full fighting games. Replicate existing characters from many spheres or make your unique designs to add to the MUGEN community. After watching a few easy tutorials, you’ll be ready to create, even with no prior programming knowledge.

Customization

In its basic form, this game engine supports the customization of fonts, sound effects, stats bars, characters, and backgrounds. It offers a resolution support range and seven gameplay buttons per character. You can play around with combo editions, intros, cut scenes, and as many sound samples per character as you wish to create.

For the love of making retro-style computer games

If you have DOS programming knowledge or are willing to learn and have a passion for making retro-style computer games, then the free MUGEN for Windows app will meet your needs. So far, hundreds of custom games have been created on it, each with its very own gameplay system, fighters, and backgrounds.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
M.U.G.E.N 1.1-beta-1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 30th 2021
Author:
Elecbyte

http://www.elecbyte.com/mugendocs-11b1/mugen.html

SHA-1:
8ab8e69877aea6f0cad1b9fa2970ba509638745f

M.U.G.E.N for PC

1.1-beta-1

Elecbyte(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1-beta-1 of M.U.G.E.N. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement