广告

WindowsBetterDiscord

1.2.1

GitHub

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

BetterDiscord 是骗局吗?

BetterDiscord 不是官方认可的计划;虽然它可能不会违反 discord 的服务条款,该条款禁止修改聊天频道。然而,自 2021 年以来,该程序已安装超过 530 万次,开发人员表示,他们没有注意到不和谐对许多用户修改频道采取行动。无论如何,它确实提出了一些关于这是否是合法程序的有效问题。它托管在 Windows 上,如果您没有 Windows 支持,这可能不适合您。

确定 BetterDiscord 是否合法的最佳方法是亲自尝试。下载 BetterDiscord 程序,然后安装并单击“开始”。您应该能够看到一个安装一些文件的窗口弹出,然后会出现一个弹出窗口,让您知道您在机器人网络的中间!此时,您可以浏览所有可用的主题,如果您需要帮助确定最适合您需求的主题,您只需进入“聊天”部分并点击“支持”即可。

运行程序后,您将能够从几个不同的主题中进行选择。目前提供的两个最大主题是“Discord”和“GitHub Repo”。这两个主题提供了创建自己的个人频道所需的一切,包括可自定义的背景和图像选项,以及根据自己的喜好自定义消息传递系统的能力。没有证据表明 BetterDiscord 包含恶意代码,但这也没有得到验证。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BetterDiscord 1.2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GitHub

https://github.com/mobile

PCBetterDiscord

1.2.1

GitHub

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 BetterDiscord 的 1.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

BetterDiscord for Windows

1.2.1

GitHub(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Is BetterDiscord A Scam?

BetterDiscord isn't an officially endorsed program; and while likely it won't break discord s Terms of Service, which ban modifying chat channels. However the program has been installed over 5.3m times since 2021, and the developers say that they haven't noticed discord take action against many users for modifying their channel. Regardless it does raise some valid questions about whether or not this is a legitimate program. It's hosted on Windows and if you don't have Windows support, this may not be for you.

The best way to determine if BetterDiscord is legitimate is by trying it out yourself. Download the BetterDiscord program, then install it and click "start". You should be able to see a window pop up that installs some files, then a popup will appear letting you know that you are in the middle of the bot network! At this point you are able to browse through all of the themes that are available, and if you need help deciding which is best for your needs you can simply go into the "chatting" section and click on "support".

After running the program you will be able to pick from several different themes. The two biggest themes that are being offered at this time are "Discord" and "GitHub Repo". These two themes offer everything that you need to create your own personal channel, complete with customizable backgrounds and image options, as well as the ability to customize the messaging system to your liking. There is no evidence that BetterDiscord contains malicious code, however this hasn't been verified either.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BetterDiscord 1.2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
GitHub

https://github.com/mobile

SHA-1:
f9a80c3a82040a2b76eb06f7ccdaf7c92cc6ead7

BetterDiscord for PC

1.2.1

GitHub(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.1 of BetterDiscord. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement