广告

WindowsCopyToFlash

1.3

d7xtech.com(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费复制自动化实用程序

CopytoFlash 是一个免费的复制自动化实用程序,用于快速将文件移动到闪存驱动器。假设您必须加载 100 个闪存驱动器和一份公司招股说明书,以便与您的客户进行年度审查。手动执行此操作需要很长时间。但是,最好自动执行该操作以将文件复制到多个不同的 USB 或其他设备。 

如果您下载 CopyToFlash,您可以避免使用脚本和调度程序,这可能既复杂又耗时。这样,您可以快速制作 100 份。 TeraCopy 和 CopytoFlash 等实用程序旨在提高效率 .虽然有许多不同的实用程序可以执行此特定操作,但 CopyToFlash 是特殊的。 

复制到闪存驱动器

公司通常有多种软件可供选择。搜索复制自动化或闪存驱动器可能会导致数百甚至数千个结果。搜索这么多选项以找到合适的应用程序或实用程序将是一项挑战。 

广告

同样,CopyToFlash 通过减少人工干预的需要

使用户变得容易

strong> 同复制过程。使用 CopyToFlash 单击 Start Monitoring 按钮后,您无需单击任何内容即可继续进行该过程。复制过程完成后,取出闪存驱动器。 

然后,插入下一个 USB。该实用程序创建副本。并且过程会自行重复 自动。您所要做的就是在每个循环后更换闪存驱动器。制作完所有必要的副本后,单击“停止监视”以结束该过程。使用此实用程序复制文件要简单得多。   

使复制到 USB 变得更加容易

dx7Tech 为 Windows 操作系统创建了 CopyToFlash。虽然它没有为用户提供指南,但它相对容易使用。系统管理员也会发现它对用户很友好。 

该文件是一个 .exe 文件,这意味着 无需安装即可运行该程序。如果您更习惯于复杂的安装过程,这是不寻常的并且可能会令人困惑。当您拥有大量 USB 密钥时,这是自动化的绝佳选择。  

广告

技术

标题;
CopyToFlash 1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
d7xtech.com

https://www.d7xtech.com/

SHA-1:
2e62a767c839812dfdf635e75f3005f3228ba0a8
Filename:
CopyToFlash_v1.3.zip

PCCopyToFlash

1.3

d7xtech.com(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CopyToFlash 的 1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

CopyToFlash for Windows

1.3

d7xtech.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Copy Automation Utility

CopytoFlash is a free copy automation utility for quickly moving files to flash drives. Let’s say you have to load 100 flash drives with a copy of your company prospectus for annual review with your clients. It would take a very long time to do that manually. However, it is best to automate that action to copy files to several different USBs or other devices. 

If you download CopyToFlash, you can avoid using a script and scheduler, which can be complicated and time-consuming. This way, you can make 100 copies quickly. Utilities like TeraCopy and CopytoFlash, are created to increase efficiency. While there are a number of different utilities that do this particular action, CopyToFlash is special. 

Copy to flash drive

Companies typically have a wide selection of software. Searching for copy automation or flash drives can lead to hundreds or even thousands of results. It would be challenging to search through that many options to find the right app or utility to use. 

Advertisement

Similarly, CopyToFlash makes it easy for the user by reducing the need for human intervention with the copy process. Once you click the Start Monitoring button, with CopyToFlash, there is no need for you to click on anything to keep the process going. After the copy process is complete, then remove the flash drive. 

Afterwards, insert the next USB. The utility creates the copy. And the process repeats itself automatically. All you have to do is replace the flash drives after each cycle. When you have made all the necessary copies, click on ‘Stop Monitoring’ which ends the process. Copying files is much simpler with this utility.   

Making copying to USB much easier

dx7Tech created CopyToFlash for the Windows operating system. While it does not come with a guide for users, it is relatively easy to use. Systems administrators will find it user friendly as well. 

The file is a .exe file, meaning no installation is required to run the program. This is unusual and maybe confusing if you are more accustomed to a complicated installation process. When you have a large number of USB keys, this is an excellent option for automation.  

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CopyToFlash 1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 20th 2021
Author:
d7xtech.com

https://www.d7xtech.com/

SHA-1:
2e62a767c839812dfdf635e75f3005f3228ba0a8

CopyToFlash for PC

1.3

d7xtech.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3 of CopyToFlash. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement