广告

WindowsRpcs3

0.0.14-11513

GitHub(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费游戏模拟器

游戏已成为社会的重要组成部分。主要控制台和网站在这个游戏世界中占据中心位置。其中包括 PlayStation、Xbox、Nintendo Switch 等。但是,您可能不知道这些控制台有模拟器。您甚至可以使用 Bluestacks 之类的移动模拟器。 p>

本文将介绍其中一个模拟器。这个特殊的称为 RPCS3 模拟 PlayStation 3,它曾经是市场上最流行的游戏机之一。现在,它的继任者 PlayStation 4 和 5 获得了这个称号。

您需要了解的有关 RPCS3 的知识

RPCS3 可让您在计算机上玩 PlayStation 3 游戏。但是,该程序不会模拟所有 PlayStation 3 游戏。 RPCS3 的网站会通知您哪些游戏将在您的系统上播放,哪些会遇到问题,哪些根本无法运行。这可能会让您感到失望。无论如何,这个模拟器仍然可以播放一千多个标题。

设置有多容易?

设置 RPCS3 是一个漫长而简单的过程。首先,下载其固件。这可在其快速入门指南中找到。下载固件后,您就可以加载您的 PS3 游戏到模拟器中。 

广告

请务必提醒您,您需要购买 下载此模拟器之前的 PS3 游戏。这些游戏不包含模拟器本身。一旦您选择了一些图形选项并设置了控件,您就可以沉浸在一些 PS3 游戏中了。

不要让那些旧标题浪费

这是一个方便且易于使用安装后的模拟器。如果您想在您的计算机上通过 PS3 重玩您最喜爱的游戏,那么 RPCS3 就是您的最佳选择。积极因素远大于消极因素。

该程序的最新版本和旧版本均可免费下载。如果您是 PS3 的粉丝,或者至少手头有一些 PS3 游戏在您切换游戏机后无法玩,不妨试试这款令人兴奋的模拟器。

< a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://rpcs3.en.uptodown.com/windows/download">免费下载适用于 Windows 的 RPCS3 | Uptodown.com

广告

技术

标题;
Rpcs3 0.0.14-11513 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GitHub

https://github.com/mobile

SHA-1:
8b9693fa8ab4c371172815950609a37dea2f45d1
Filename:
rpcs3-v0.0.14-11513.7z

PCRpcs3

0.0.14-11513

GitHub(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Rpcs3 的 0.0.14-11513 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Rpcs3

0.0.14-11513

GitHub(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free game emulator

Gaming has become a huge part of society. The main consoles and websites take center stage in this gaming world. These include PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo Switch, and more. However, what you may be unaware of is that there are emulators for these consoles. You can even grab mobile emulators like Bluestacks.

This article will take a look at one of those emulators. This particular one called the RPCS3 emulates the PlayStation 3, which used to be one of the most popular gaming consoles on the market. Now, its successors, PlayStations 4 and 5, have taken that title.

What you need to know about RPCS3

RPCS3 allows you to play PlayStation 3 games on your computer. However, the program doesn’t emulate all PlayStation 3 games. RPCS3’s website informs you of what titles will play on your system, which ones experience issues, and which ones don’t work at all. This may seem disappointing to you. Regardless, this emulator still plays over a thousand titles.

Advertisement

How easy is the setup?

Setting up RPCS3 is a long but simple process. To start, download its firmware. This is available on its quick start guide. Once the firmware is downloaded, you then load your PS3 games into the emulator. 

It’s important to remind you that you will have needed to purchase the PS3 titles before downloading this emulator. The games are not included in the emulator itself. Once you have chosen some graphics options and have your controls set up, you’re ready to immerse yourself in some PS3 gameplay.

Don’t let those old titles go to waste

This is a convenient and easy-to-use emulator once it’s installed. If you are looking to replay your favorite games from the PS3 on your computer, look no further than RPCS3. The positives greatly outweigh the negatives.

The latest and older versions of the program are free to download. Give this exciting emulator a try if you’re a fan of the PS3 or, at the very least, have some PS3 titles on hand that you’ve not been able to play since you switched consoles.

Download RPCS3 for Windows free | Uptodown.com

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Rpcs3 0.0.14-11513 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, March 17th 2021
Author:
GitHub

https://github.com/

Rpcs3

0.0.14-11513

GitHub(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.0.14-11513 of Rpcs3. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement