广告

WindowsUniversal MediaCreationTool

1.0

AveYo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的媒体创作工具

Universal MediaCreationTool 由名为 AveYo 的独立开发人员提供,可让您直接从 Microsoft 免费下载任何版本的 Windows 10。这款开源软件为用户提供了 Windows 10 的自定义安装。类似的应用程序包括 Windows Media Creation Tool 和 Windows 10 ISO 工具。

您可以选择任何特定的 Windows 10 操作系统版本进行下载,与官方的 Windows Media Creation Tool 不同,它是不再仅限于最新版本。您还可以获取整个安装包的 ISO 文件映像用于许多其他目的。这些可用于以后在虚拟硬盘驱动器上、刻录到 DVD 或复制到 USB 闪存驱动器以进行可启动设置。

应用解决方法

安装包以压缩批处理文件的形式提供。您所要做的就是提取此文件,然后通过右键单击提取的 MediaCreationTool.bat 文件选择“以管理员身份运行”。然后,您可以选择您喜欢的 Windows 10 版本安装文件进行下载。 

广告

此服务可以升级或降级当前版本的您的 Windows 10 操作系统。明智的做法是在执行此操作之前备份文件并创建系统还原点。 

Windows 10 版本

一旦你已经成功安装软件程序后,就可以轻松利用官方 Windows Media Creation Tool 中没有的急需的额外功能。升级或降级您的操作系统版本,备份您的系统并在外部磁盘上创建可引导的安装文件;你决定你需要从程序中获得什么功能。

Customisable Universal MediaCreationTool

批处理文件的最新更新涵盖了Windows 10的所有发布版本和版本。 语言和版本也可以设置为更新到与当前不同的版本。这对于基于 Windows 10 2004 (19041) 的 Windows 10 版本是可能的。记得备份你的文件,然后你就可以开始了。

广告

技术

标题;
Universal MediaCreationTool 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AveYo

https://github.com/AveYo

PCUniversal MediaCreationTool

1.0

AveYo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Universal MediaCreationTool 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Universal MediaCreationTool for Windows

1.0

AveYo(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free media creation tool

Universal MediaCreationTool, offered by an independent developer named AveYo, lets you download any version of Windows 10 directly from Microsoft for free. This open-source software delivers to users a custom installation of Windows 10. Similar apps include Windows Media Creation Tool and Windows 10 ISO Tool.

You can pick any specific build of the Windows 10 operating system to download, which, unlike in the official Windows Media Creation Tool, is no longer only limited to the latest edition. You can also take an ISO file image of the whole installation package for many other purposes. These may be for later use on virtual hard drives, burning to a DVD or copying to USB flash drives for bootable setups.

App workarounds

The installation package comes in the form of a compressed batch file. All you have to do is extract this file and then select ‘Run as administrator’ by right-clicking on the extracted MediaCreationTool.bat file. Then, you can choose your preferred edition of the Windows 10 installation file to download. 

Advertisement

This service can upgrade or downgrade the current build of your Windows 10 Operating System. It’s wise to make a backup of your files and create a system restore point before performing this operation. 

Windows 10 versions

Once you’ve installed the software program successfully, it’s easy to take advantage of the much needed extra functionality that's not available in the official Windows Media Creation Tool. Upgrade or downgrade your OS build, back up your system and create a bootable installation file on external disks; you decide what function you need from the program.

Customisable Universal MediaCreationTool

The latest update of the batch file covers all released versions and editions of Windows 10.  The language and edition can also be set to update to different ones than the current. This is possible with Windows 10 versions based on Windows 10 2004 (19041). Remember to back up your files and you’re good to go.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Universal MediaCreationTool 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 20th 2021
Author:
AveYo

https://github.com/AveYo

SHA-1:
339c403e1b627b625dd54ae04597ea809dda522f

Universal MediaCreationTool for PC

1.0

AveYo(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Universal MediaCreationTool. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement