广告

WindowsASUS WinFlash

3.2.10

ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

华硕免费 BIOS 更新程序

ASUS WinFlash 是一个小型免费程序,适用于带有 ASUS 主板的 Windows 设备。通过使用此实用程序,您可以扫描系统的 BIOS 软件并轻松进行更新。更新 BIOS 可能是一个非常棘手的过程,如果您不知道自己在做什么,可能会导致严重的问题。幸运的是,此工具为您完成所有工作而不会增加风险。

此程序类似于其他 WinFlash 程序,例如 复制到 FlashWinToFlash .但是,此款专为配备华硕主板的 Windows 设备而设计。

它是如何工作的?

很少需要华硕 WinFlash 来更新您的 BIOS;但是,华硕会发布更新以修复错误、其他问题和硬件兼容性问题。通常,为了对 BIOS 进行任何更改,您需要可启动或可移动的工具。这个程序不是这样的。您只需安装并运行它即可检查 BIOS 的任何更新,然后从应用程序中安装它们。

广告

选项范围

这是一个单一功能的应用程序,在选项方面没有提供太多。您只能刷新已找到的 BIOS 文件。确定要升级到正确的 BIOS 文件后,您只需单击“Flash”按钮,程序就会为您安装更新

使用简单方便

对 BIOS 进行更改可能非常具有挑战性,因为它需要了解系统代码。此外,如果您不知道自己在做什么,在 BIOS 环境中进行任何更改都可能导致计算机出现严重问题。使用这个简单的工具可以解决所有棘手的问题,因此您不必这样做。

轻松更新您的华硕 BIOS

对 BIOS 进行任何更改或更新并非易事。然而,当使用像 ASUS WinFlash 这样的工具时,任务变得更容易了。如果您有一台装有华硕主板的 Windows 计算机,那么提供此程序会很有帮助。

广告

技术

标题;
ASUS WinFlash 3.2.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC.

https://www.asus.com/asus-router-app/

PCASUS WinFlash

3.2.10

ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ASUS WinFlash 的 3.2.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ASUS WinFlash for Windows

3.2.10

ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free BIOS updater for ASUS

ASUS WinFlash is a small, free program for Windows devices with an ASUS motherboard. By using this utility, you can scan your system's BIOS software and make updates easily. Updating the BIOS can be a very tricky process and can cause significant problems if you don't know what you’re doing. Fortunately, this tool does all the work for you without the added risk.

This program is similar to other WinFlash programs like Copy to Flash and WinToFlash. However, this one is specifically for Windows devices that have an ASUS motherboard.

How does it work?

ASUS WinFlash is rarely needed to update your BIOS; however, ASUS releases updates to fix bugs, other issues and problems with hardware compatibility. Usually, in order to make any changes to the BIOS, you would need bootable or removable tools. That isn’t the case with this program. You can just install it and run it to check for any updates to the BIOS and install them from within the app.

Advertisement

Range of options

This is a single-function app that doesn't offer much in terms of options. You only have the ability to flash a BIOS file that has been found. Once you've made sure you have the correct BIOS file to upgrade to, you can simply click on the 'Flash' button, and the program will install the update for you.

Easy and convenient to use

Making changes to the BIOS can be very challenging, as it requires knowledge of the system code. Also, making any changes within the BIOS environment can cause significant problems for your computer if you don't know what you are doing. Using this simple tool takes care of all the nitty-gritty difficulties so you don't have to.

Update your ASUS BIOS easily

Making any changes or updates to the BIOS is not an easy thing to do. However, when using a tool like ASUS WinFlash, the task becomes easier. If you have a Windows computer with an ASUS motherboard, it is helpful to have this program available.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ASUS WinFlash 3.2.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 16th 2021
Author:
ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC.

https://www.asus.com/asus-router-app/

SHA-1:
ca4705f862523e9fcb309d6a4b7f16c4ccbcdb37

ASUS WinFlash for PC

3.2.10

ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2.10 of ASUS WinFlash. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement