广告

WindowsNewFileTime

5.33

Nenad Hrg

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费文件时间戳管理器

NewFileTime 是一个实用程序,可让您更改 Windows 系统上任何文件或文件夹的任何 时间戳。您可以将它用于更正操作,因为它可以让您使任何类型的文件更早或更旧或设置特定的日期和时间。此实用程序还提供对多个文件的支持,因此您可以为整个目录或目录树设置时间戳。

此应用程序是多语言,小巧便携,智能且有效的软件,免费可供家庭或办公室的所有用户下载。类似的应用包括CCleanerDefragglerSpeccy .

用途

NewFileTime 是一个适用于 PC 的 64 位实用程序,可让您快速更正日期时间 Windows PC 上的文件或文件夹,包括它们的创建、上次访问和修改。无需安装此实用程序即可使用它。您可以从桌面轻松执行该实用程序,也可以进行便携使用。

广告

您可以使用该实用程序来更正数码相机、计算机上的时间戳,并更正夏季和冬季时间戳差异。

p>

如何使用

第一次启动程序时,它会显示一个许可证屏幕。您只需将文件拖放到 NewFileTime 窗口中。单击“#”下拉菜单并使用两个子菜单指定新的日期和时间,以一小时为增量。 

您还可以输入您想要的确切时间和日期。通过属性右侧的复选框选择或取消选择修改、创建或访问的时间戳。一旦您对指定的日期和时间感到满意,请单击“设置时间”按钮。您还可以通过单击“#”然后单击“当前”将时间戳更改回当前日期和时间。

通过按“重置”按钮从程序中清除文件以将其他文件拉入程序窗口.您可以通过单击“导入”按钮并进行所需的更改来设置整个目录的时间和日期

简单的时间戳更改器

NewFileTime 提供了为文件和整个目录或目录树更改已修改、创建或访问的时间戳的宝贵能力。即使您的 PC 上未安装此实用程序,它也能正常工作。 NewFileTime 是适用于 Windows PC 的免费 64 位实用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
NewFileTime 5.33 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nenad Hrg

http://www.softwareok.com/

PCNewFileTime

5.33

Nenad Hrg

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 NewFileTime 的 5.33 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

NewFileTime for Windows

5.33

Nenad Hrg(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free file timestamp manager for Windows

NewFileTime is a utility that lets you change any of the timestamps for any file or folder on your Windows system. You can use it for correction or manipulation, as it lets you make any type of file younger or older or set a specific date and time. This utility also offers support for multiple files so you can set the timestamp for entire directories or directory trees.

This application is multilingual, small, portable, smart and effective software that’s free to download for all users in the home or office. Similar applications include CCleaner, Defraggler and Speccy.

Uses

NewFileTime is a 64-bit utility for PC that lets you make quick corrections to the dates and times of the files or folders on your Windows PC, including their creation, last access and modification. This utility doesn’t have to be installed for you to use it. You can execute the utility easily from the desktop, making portable use also possible.

Advertisement

You can use this utility to correct the time stamp on a digital camera, the computer and correct summer and winter timestamp differences.

How to use

The first time you start the program, it will present you with a license screen. You’ll simply need to drag and drop a file into the NewFileTime window. Click on the ‘#’ drop-down and use the two sub-menus to specify the new date and time in one-hour increments. 

You can also enter the exact time and date you desire. Select or deselect the modified, created or accessed timestamps via tick boxes to the right of the attribute. Once you’re happy with the date and time specified, click on the ‘Set-Time’ button. You can also change the timestamps back to the current date and time by clicking on ‘#’ and then ‘Current’.

Clear files from the program by pressing the Reset button to pull other files into the program window. You can set the times and dates of whole directories or trees by clicking on the Import button and making the changes you need.

Easy timestamp changer

NewFileTime offers the invaluable ability to change the modified, created or accessed timestamps for files and entire directories or directory trees. This utility works even if it isn’t installed on your PC. NewFileTime is a free 64-bit utility for your Windows PC.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NewFileTime 5.33 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 10th 2021
Author:
Nenad Hrg

http://www.softwareok.com/

SHA-1:
9e4598b82fb1338b778122491f7a123c1592f51e

NewFileTime for PC

5.33

Nenad Hrg(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.33 of NewFileTime. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement