广告

WindowsDynasty Warriors

6

KOEI(试用版)

用户评分8

真三国无双:编年史 - 结语

真三国无双:编年史,也称为真三国无双:光荣版是真三国无双的增强版:Game Boy Advance 的真三国无双。它具有原始版本的所有相同内容,但也有一些原始版本中没有的新项目和额外内容,例如语音剪辑、日语配音和一些新角色。如果您喜欢前两部真三国无双的游戏,那么您会喜欢这款游戏,它就是那么不同,故事明智。对于那些不喜欢真三国无双:光荣版的人,因为它里面有太多的 RPG,那么这款游戏非常适合你,游戏比以前更加动作丰富。

《真三国无双:编年史》是《真三国无双:真三国无双》的 Game Boy Advance 的增强版。这是由光荣特库摩发行并在日本发行的第三人称动作冒险砍杀游戏。它是更大的勇士系列中的真三国无双系列的一部分。该游戏最初于 2021 年 2 月在日本的 PlayStation 2 上发布,然后于当年晚些时候登陆 PC。它具有一些不错的配音和图形改进。

Empire扩展包中包含的Empire包有:支笠村、小笠、Hikaru、Tsubaki、Okabe、Shingen、Kuchiki和Mugen。这些基本上是通用的强人,可以在整个系列中使用,以帮助您的角色快速升级。每个角色都有自己的特殊动作和对话。如果它们可供所有人使用,而不仅仅是那些与椿战斗并让他变得强大的人,那就更好了。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Dynasty Warriors 6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
KOEI
SHA-1:
017bd067c3e8debb29dae601bcfecc56d1627df4
Filename:
DYNASTYWARRIORS6PlayableDemo.exe

PCDynasty Warriors

6

KOEI(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Dynasty Warriors 的 6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dynasty Warriors for Windows

6

KOEI(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Dynasty Warriors: Chronicles - Epilogue

Dynasty Warriors: Chronicles, also known as Dynasty Warriors: Koei Edition is an enhanced port of Dynasty Warriors: Dynasty Knight for the Game Boy Advance. It features all the same content from the original release, but also has some new items and extras not seen on the original release such as voice clips, Japanese voice acting, and some new characters. If you enjoyed the first two Dynasty Warriors games, then you'll love this game, it is just that different, story wise. For those who didn't like Dynasty Warriors: Koei Edition because it had too much RPG in it, then this game is perfect for you, the game is more action packed than before.

Dynasty Warriors: Chronicles is an enhanced port of Dynasty Warriors: Dynasty Knight for the Game Boy Advance. It's a third-person action-adventure hack and slash game released by Koei Tecmo and published in Japan. It's part of the Dynasty Warriors series within the bigger Warriors series. The game originally released on PlayStation 2 in Japan in February 2021 before going to the PC later that year. It featured some nice voice acting, and graphical improvements.

The Empire packs included in the Empire's expansion pack are: Shikotsumura, Ozasa, Hikaru, Tsubaki, Okabe, Shingen, Kuchiki, and Mugen. These are basically generic strongmen that can be used throughout the series to help your character level up quickly. Each character comes with their own special moves and dialogue. It would have been better if they were usable by everyone rather than just the guys who fought Tsubaki and made him powerful.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dynasty Warriors 6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
KOEI
SHA-1:
017bd067c3e8debb29dae601bcfecc56d1627df4

Dynasty Warriors for PC

6

KOEI(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6 of Dynasty Warriors. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement