广告

WindowsArduino IDE

1.8.57

Arduino LLC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Arduino 的免费软件

Arduino IDE 是用于对 Arduino 电路板进行编程的免费软件。 Arduino IDE 拥有独特的编程语言,以确保与之相关的所有硬件产品都可以以相同的方式进行编程。它也是开源,因此许多精通技术的人都开始创建自己的电路板。

Arduino IDE 是少数几个程序之一,例如 Arduino Builder,与 PC 系统兼容。 Arduino 板已用于多种创意用途,包括开灯和控制其他电器。可能性是无穷无尽的。 

工作原理

通过简单的安装过程安装 Arduino IDE 后,将 Arduino 板也插入其中。您还必须确保软件尝试连接到正确类型的 Arduino 板。有多个演示程序可帮助您快速编写电路板。

广告

此外,必须注意您的 Arduino 必须供电通过您的计算机或者,如果不可用,您也可以使用电池或 AC-DC 适配器为其供电。 

安装您的代码

< p>安装非常简单,只需在 Windows 计算机上使用 Arduino 软件,然后使用 USB 电缆 将代码上传到 Arduino。如果您知道如何编码,那么您可以做的事情是没有限制的。您甚至可以创建一个机器人。 

兼容性

Arduino IDE 将适用于任何 Arduino 电路板,包括 Arduino UNO,这是一个经济实惠的选择。当然,这意味着您也可以在Arduino TIAN 和以太网 或任何此类板上使用该软件。您可以通过我们下载这个免费的开源软件。 

学习曲线

使用 Arduino IDE 有一个学习曲线,因为它独特的编程语言。话虽如此,一旦你掌握了它的窍门,你就会开始对你的 Arduino 进行编程以执行它自己独特的功能。人们甚至将其用作自动浇水的花园控制器。您有什么想尝试的想法吗?

广告

技术

标题;
Arduino IDE 1.8.57 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Arduino LLC

https://www.arduino.cc/en/Main/Software

PCArduino IDE

1.8.57

Arduino LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Arduino IDE 的 1.8.57 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Arduino IDE for Windows

1.8.16

Arduino LLC(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free software for your Arduino

Arduino IDE is the free software used to program Arduino circuit boards. Arduino IDE has a unique programming language to ensure that all the hardware products associated with it can be programmed in the same way. It’s also open-source, and so many tech-savvy individuals have taken to creating boards of their own.

Arduino IDE is one of a few programs, such as Arduino Builder, that are compatible with PCs systems. Arduino boards have been used for several creative purposes, including turning on lights and controlling other electrical appliances. The possibilities are endless. 

How it works

Once you’ve installed Arduino IDE through a simple installation process, plug in your Arduino board to it as well. You must also ensure that the software attempts to connect to the correct type of Arduino board. There are multiple demo programs that will help you get to speed with how to code your board.

Advertisement

Additionally, it’s essential to note that your Arduino will have to be powered by your computer or, if that isn’t available, you can also power it with a battery or an AC-to-DC adapter. 

Installing your code

Installation is as simple as using the Arduino software on your Windows computer and then uploading your code to your Arduino using a USB cable. There’s no limit to what you can do if you know how to code. You can even create a robot. 

Compatibility

Arduino IDE will work on any Arduino circuit boards, including the Arduino UNO, which is an affordable option. Of course, this means that you can also use the software on the Arduino TIAN and Ethernet, or any boards of this kind. You can download this free open-source software with us. 

Learning curve

Using Arduino IDE has a learning curve because of its unique programming language. That being said, once you get the hang of it, you’ll be on your way to programming your Arduino to perform its own unique functions. People have even gone as far as to use it as a garden controller for automatic watering. Do you have any ideas that you want to try out?

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Arduino IDE 1.8.16 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 10th 2021
Author:
Arduino LLC

https://www.arduino.cc/en/Main/Software

SHA-1:
98d9eb987e6792f3f618996e2c5119e1440e3a51

Arduino IDE for PC

1.8.16

Arduino LLC(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8.16 of Arduino IDE. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement