广告

WindowsMicrosoft Visual Basic

2022.17.3

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

事件驱动的编程语言

Microsoft Visual Basic 用于开发和编译 Windows 应用程序。程序中存储的所有文件都可以导出为可执行文件。它的功能显示在一个简单而有组织的界面上,您可以在其中轻松访问它的进度条、标签和按钮。这些编辑工具易于使用,因为它可以自动调整编程模块的元素,使其成为适合新开发人员和爱好者的程序。 

全自动编程工具

Microsoft Visual Basic 可用于开发 Silverlight 应用程序、metro-style 程序、桌面软件和硬件驱动程序。它集成了 F#、MFC 和 C++ 功能、Windows Presentation Framework 和多目标支持。该程序还为您输入 XAML 代码,因此您可以使用“发布”按钮立即启动程序。

它支持各种 Windows 主题,使您能够创建与 Windows 操作系统一致的应用程序。这些应与其语法检查和 IntelliSense 直观的开发功能一起使用,以自动查找错误并创建建议。可以通过将数据从主数据库拖放到 Visual Basic 来创建和更正程序。这将帮助您创建数据驱动的功能齐全的应用程序。

广告

需要注意的是,它可以创建简单的生产力和实用工具,因为它的处理时间较短。总体而言,Microsoft Visual Basic 是适用于所有用户级别的出色程序,因为它简化了您的编码体验。程序员可以在所有运行 Windows 7 或更高版本的 .NET Framework 4.5.2 及更高版本的 Windows 设备上安装它。

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Visual Basic 2022.17.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 27th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

PCMicrosoft Visual Basic

2022.17.3

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Visual Basic 的 2022.17.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Visual Basic2019-16.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Event-driven programming language

Microsoft Visual Basic is used to develop and compile Windows applications. All files stored in the program can be exported as an executable file. Its features are displayed on a plain and organized interface where you can easily access its progress bar, labels, and buttons. These editing tools are easy to use as it can adjust elements of programming modules automatically, making it a suitable program for new developers and hobbyists. 

Advertisement

Fully-automated programming tool

Microsoft Visual Basic can be used to develop Silverlight applications, metro-style programs, desktop software, and hardware drivers. It is integrated with F#, MFC, and C++ functionality, Windows Presentation Framework, and multi-targeting support. The program also inputs XAML code for you so you can immediately launch programs with the Publish button.

It supports a variety of Windows themes, enabling you to create applications that are in-line with Windows operating systems. These should be used together with its syntax checking and IntelliSense intuitive development functionality to automatically find errors and create suggestions. Programs can be created and corrected by dragging and dropping data from your primary database to Visual Basic. This will help you create data-driven, fully-functional applications.

It is important to note that it can create simple productivity and utility tools as it has a lower processing time. Overall, Microsoft Visual Basic is an excellent program for all user-levels as it simplifies your coding experience. Programmers can install this in all Windows devices running Windows 7 or higher with a .NET Framework 4.5.2 and above.

Title:
Microsoft Visual Basic 2019-16.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, May 12th 2020
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com

SHA-1:
d3e533a1cc7a1be8afa42b23f76d8661e18a8b6d

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2019-16.0 of Microsoft Visual Basic. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement