广告

WindowsPS4 Remote Play

5.5.0.08250

Sony Computer Entertainment(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 PS4 远程播放应用程序

PS4 Remote Play 是 PlayStation 控制台的官方远程流媒体应用免费应用可让您在 PS4 或 PS5 游戏机上玩和暂停您喜爱的游戏,然后在 Windows PC 上继续游戏。你继续你离开的地方。通过您的本地网络在您的 PC 上玩 PS 游戏,而无需连接到您的电视和控制台。远程功能非常适合管理您的游戏室设置。

您可以在多人游戏期间通过连接到计算机的外部麦克风参与语音聊天。其他类似的应用程序包括 DS4WindowsPPSSPP - PSP Windows 模拟器。

远程游戏便利

这款远程游戏应用可让您远程玩 PS4 游戏、与其他玩家交流、主持多人游戏并保存游戏进度。在游戏之间切换、查看主机主屏幕并在 PC 上浏览 PS4 主机上的菜单。您确实需要 PS4 控制台和 DualShock 4 控制器以及稳定的互联网连接。需要至少 5 Mbps 的宽带互联网才能将延迟降至最低并获得出色的图像质量。

广告

参与语音聊天或通过键盘输入消息。打字使交流比 PS4 DualShock4 控制器的手动输入方式更方便。您可以将保存的 PS4 游戏传输到您的 PC 上,并为您的进度创建备份文件。进度备份对于防止数据损坏和让您在游戏过程中返回到之前保存的点至关重要。

访问远程游戏

选择正确的设置

至关重要strong>在尝试任何形式的远程连接之前在您的 PS4 控制台上。设置并不复杂,因此很容易进入并进行设置。您只需启用远程播放并确保将您要使用的 PS4 主机设置为主主机。

在您的 PC 上下载并安装小型 PS4 Remote Play 应用程序后,您需要在控制台和 PC 之间建立连接。然后,您将能够 DualShock 4 控制器连接到您的 PC 并开始在您的 PC 上玩 PS4 游戏。您还可以在应用上启用设置,即使在 PS4 处于休息模式时,您的 Remote Play 也能正常工作。

随时随地在 PC 上玩 PS4 游戏

PS4 Remote Play 应用可让您在工作、度假或任何拥有 Windows PC 的地方享受整个 PS4 游戏目录。您不再需要随身携带 Playstation 4 控制台、控制器和电视。该应用是免费的,并且针对在 Windows 8 和 10 上使用进行了优化。

广告

技术

标题;
PS4 Remote Play 5.5.0.08250 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, October 31st 2022
作者:
Sony Computer Entertainment

http://www.playstation.com/support/

SHA-1:
f609af6b6dbfb5ab9be358b3f5f63f9067e213ab
Filename:
RemotePlayInstaller.exe

PCPS4 Remote Play

5.5.0.08250

Sony Computer Entertainment(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PS4 Remote Play 的 5.5.0.08250 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PS4 Remote Play for Windows

4.1

Sony Computer Entertainment(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free PS4 remote play app

PS4 Remote Play is the official remote streaming app of the PlayStation console. The free app lets you play and pause your favourite game on your PS4 or PS5 console and then continue it on your Windows PC. You continue exactly where you left off. Play PS games on your PC via your local network without being tied to your TV and console. Remote functionality is ideal for managing your gaming room setup.

You’re able to take part in voice chats during multiplayer games with an external microphone connected to your computer. Other similar apps include DS4Windows and PPSSPP - PSP emulator for Windows.

Remote gaming convenience

This remote play app lets you play PS4 games remotely, communicate with other players, host multiplayer games and save game progress. Switch between games, view your console home screen and browse the menus on the PS4 console on your PC. You do require a PS4 console and DualShock 4 controller as well as a stable internet connection. Broadband Internet with at least 5 Mbps is required for minimal lag and excellent picture quality.

Advertisement

Participate in voice chats or type a message via the keyboard. Typing makes communication more convenient than the PS4 DualShock4 controller’s manual input style. You can transfer saved PS4 games to your PC and create backup files of your progress. Progress backups are essential to prevent data corruption and to let you return to an earlier saved point during gameplay.

Access remote games

It’s essential to select the correct settings on your PS4 console before attempting any form of remote connection. The settings aren’t complicated, so it’s easy to go in and set them up. You only need to enable remote play and ensure that the PS4 console you want to use is set up as your primary console.

Once you have downloaded and installed the small PS4 Remote Play app on your PC, you need to establish a connection between the console and PC. Then, you’ll be able to connect your DualShock 4 controller to your PC and start playing your PS4 games on your PC. You can also enable settings on the app to keep your Remote Play working even when PS4 is on rest mode.

Play PS4 games on PC anywhere

The PS4 Remote Play app lets you enjoy your entire PS4 game catalogue from work, vacation or anywhere you have a Windows PC. You no longer need to take your Playstation 4 console, controller and TV with you. The app is free and is optimised for use on Windows 8 and 10.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PS4 Remote Play 4.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 24th 2021
Author:
Sony Computer Entertainment

http://www.playstation.com/support/

SHA-1:
db49dd39e4da1933f275e361b9b0827ad96282a8

PS4 Remote Play for PC

4.1

Sony Computer Entertainment(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1 of PS4 Remote Play. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement