广告

WindowsMSI Afterburner

4.6.3

msi

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费电脑超频工具

MSI Afterburner 是一个免费的 PC 实用程序,用于对系统硬件进行超频。很像 StressMyPCGPU-Z,它会给您的计算机施加压力,看看它可以处理多少游戏或在您的 GPU 上挖矿。您还可以控制每个设置,同时知道您的设备不会因过度用力而烧毁。 

还有其他性能工具可用。当它进行压力测试时,您可以对其进行基准测试以与以后的活动进行比较。这样一来,您就会看到系统资源何时减少,以便解决问题。

超频工具

超频是指推动计算机硬件超出制造商的预期。虽然您可能会烧毁您的 PC,但 MSI Afterburner 可让您在不超出物理限制的情况下这样做。它显示了可用内存和 GPU 可以达到的性能,以及玩游戏时的每秒帧数 (FPS)。

广告

监控性能

如果您'想知道您的计算机性能如何,您可以检查监控工具。它向您显示每个设置的规格,让您分析您需要更多资源的地方。您可以评估的方面包括 GPU 温度、电压、核心时钟速度、内存和 FPS。

内部基准测试

在压力测试方面,有一个内部工具称为 Kombuster。它测量每个测试的性能,因此您可以查看系统是否滞后。您可以每次设置不同的配置设置,同时有一个专门的 CPU 测试按钮可以安全地将其推到极限。

自定义您的配置文件

如果您有多个内部粉丝,您可以为每个人保存个人资料。通过这种方式,MSI Afterburner 让您可以单独测试和超频它们中的每一个。然后在曲线球上执行基准测试,看看它是否失败或无法跟上。 

将您的 PC 发挥到极致

MSI Afterburner 多年来一直是流行的超频程序。您甚至可以将其设置为在玩游戏时显示图形性能。您可以使用许多工具,确保您充分利用系统资源。如果需要,它也适用于笔记本电脑。

广告

技术

标题;
MSI Afterburner 4.6.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
msi

PCMSI Afterburner

4.6.3

msi

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MSI Afterburner 的 4.6.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MSI Afterburner

4.6.3-Beta-5

msi(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free computer overclocking utility

MSI Afterburner is a free PC utility for overclocking system hardware. Much like StressMyPC and GPU-Z, it places stress on your computer to see how much it can handle for playing games or mining on your GPU. You can also control each setting while knowing that your device won’t burn out from pushing too hard. 

There are also other performance tools available. When it does a stress test, you can benchmark it to compare against later activities. In that way, you’ll see when there’s a drop in your system resources so you can address the issue.

Overclocking tools

Overclocking refers to pushing a computer’s hardware harder than the manufacturer intended. While you could burn out your PC, MSI Afterburner lets you do so without going past physical limits. It shows you how much performance you can reach with the memory and GPU available, as well as what your frames per second (FPS) are while playing games.

Advertisement

Monitor performance

If you’re wondering how well your computer is performing, you can check the monitor tool. It shows you specs for each setting, letting you analyse where you need more resources. The aspects you can assess include GPU temperature, voltage, core clocking speed, memory, and FPS.

Internal benchmarking

When it comes to stress testing, there’s an internal tool called Kombuster. It measures performance across each test so you can see if your system is lagging. You can set different configuration settings each time, while there’s a specialised CPU test button to push it to its limits safely.

Customise your profiles

If you have more than one internal fan, you can save a profile for each of them. In this way, MSI Afterburner lets you test and overclock each of them individually. The benchmark is then performed across a curveball to see if it’s failing or unable to keep up. 

Push your PC to the max

MSI Afterburner has been a popular overclocking program for several years. You can even set it up to display graphics performance while you’re playing games. You’ll have many tools at your disposal, ensuring you get the most out of your system resources. It also works on laptops if needed.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MSI Afterburner 4.6.3-Beta-5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 17th 2021
Author:
msi

MSI Afterburner

4.6.3-Beta-5

msi(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.6.3-Beta-5 of MSI Afterburner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement