广告

WindowsAirDroid Desktop

3.7.1.1

Sand Studio

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 PC 和智能手机的远程控制和协作套件

AirDroid Desktop 手机管理套件,可让您控制 Windows、MaxOS、网络浏览器以及 Android 和移动设备的各个方面。 PC 版 AirDroid 的工作方式与 WhatsApp 的 桌面功能类似,不同之处在于您可以获得完整功能控制您的所有移动软件,而不仅仅是信使端。

此软件允许您在更大的显示器上共享移动屏幕。这允许团队协作、远程故障排除,并允许更轻松的文件排序、检查和通知。它甚至允许您访问某人的手机摄像头,就像您访问 无线远程摄像头一样。

AirDroid 可用于 PC 吗?

有一套工具专门用作 PC 平台的 AirDroid。桌面工具本身仅适用于处于基准状态的 Windows PC,尽管可能有一些在线修改过的软件供 Mac 用户使用。这些主要是商业工具,因此每个订阅的许可率是十台设备。

广告

AirDroid 是免费的吗?

有一个免费试用,可能适用于独立用户和小型企业。该程序允许您控制、镜像和截屏智能手机,但它也适用于 Chromebook、机顶盒、POS 系统甚至数字标牌等设备。

我可以使用 AirDroid 进行间谍活动吗?

可以,您可以使用这个协作软件来监视人们的设备,但这是一个商业/管理企业假设员工已同意对其设备进行监控和/或控制的软件。您需要在办公室和 AirDroid 用户中保持非常严格的安全性,因为未经授权的人不仅可以控制您员工的智能手机,还可以访问您的大量业务信息。

您可以将此软件用于手机数据并连接到 Wi-Fi 网络。甚至可以通过局域网运行这个手机监控程序,避免信息通过第三方服务器。但是,您需要某种连接才能使程序正常运行。

广告

技术

标题;
AirDroid Desktop 3.7.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sand Studio

https://www.airdroid.com

PCAirDroid Desktop

3.7.1.1

Sand Studio

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 AirDroid Desktop 的 3.7.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AirDroid Desktop for Windows

3.6.9.1

Sand Studio(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

A remote control and collaboration suite for PCs and Smartphones

AirDroid Desktop mobile phone management suite that allows you to control aspects of your Windows, MaxOS, web browser and Android and mobile devices. The AirDroid for PC works in a similar way to WhatsApp’s desktop function, except that you get full control of all your mobile software rather than just the messenger side.

This software allows you to share mobile screens on larger displays. This allows for team collaboration, remote troubleshooting, and allows for easier file sorting, checking and notifications. It even allows you to access somebody’s phone camera as if you were accessing a wireless remote camera.

Is AirDroid available for PC?

There is a suite of tools that works exclusively as the AirDroid for PC platform. The desktop tools themselves are only available for Windows PCs in their baseline state, though there may be some modded software online for Mac users. These are primarily business tools, so they are licenced at a rate of ten devices per subscription.

Advertisement

Is AirDroid Free?

There is a free trial that may work well for independent users and smaller businesses. This program allows you to control, mirror and screencast Smartphones, but it also works for things like Chromebooks, set-top boxes, POS systems, and even digital signs.

Can I use AirDroid to spy?

Yes, you can use this piece of collaboration software to spy on people's devices, but this is a piece of business/management enterprise software where one assumes the employees have agreed to have their devices monitored and/or controlled. You will need to maintain very tight security in the office and with AirDroid users because an unauthorised person will not only be able to control your employee’s Smartphones but will also have access to a lot of your business information.

You can use this software with phone data and with connection to a Wi-Fi network. It is even possible to run this mobile monitoring program through a local LAN network to avoid the information going through a third-party server. However, you will need some sort of connection to make the program work.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AirDroid Desktop 3.6.9.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 31st 2021
Author:
Sand Studio

https://www.airdroid.com

SHA-1:
e9257dd250c1ca8790b952e42c952d06459da5dd

AirDroid Desktop for PC

3.6.9.1

Sand Studio(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.6.9.1 of AirDroid Desktop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement