广告

MacRemote PC

7.6.31

IDrive Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

Mac 的免费远程访问

Remote PC 是一种免费的远程访问工具,例如 VNC 查看器TeamViewer 让您或您的同事从其他位置访问您的 Mac。如果您正在开会或在其他站点,您可以快速登录并浏览您的文件。这几乎就像访问云一样,但相反,您将能够在您的 PC 上执行应用程序。

当您拥有一家公司时,这些类型的程序非常方便,您的 IT 团队需要访问员工机器以解决 macOS 或网络问题。但是,如果您想安装它并使用顶级功能,则需要订阅价格。免费演示提供的工具有限。

随时访问 PC

只要有电,您就可以24/7 全天候访问您的 Mac 设备。您还需要一个可以与同事共享的安全 ID。根据您拥有的计划,您可以向平台添加任意数量的 PC。

广告

安全文件传输

您不必担心任何未经授权的访问。 Remote PC 具有 TLS v 1.2/AES-256 安全措施,因此黑客无法窃取您的信息或文件。如果需要,您还可以添加密码和个人密钥以增加保护。

主要功能

几乎没有您不能做的事情远程访问您的 Mac 设备。随意播放歌曲、发送文件、聊天、玩游戏、访问白板、打印等等。您可以将应用程序从一台计算机拖放到另一台计算机。它还可以让您重新启动操作系统。

无需安装

您无需在尝试访问的设备上安装软件。您只需在互联网上登录您的帐户,使用您的访问 ID 和密码,然后进入您的操作系统。只要您有稳定的互联网连接,您就可以使用一切。

通过网络访问 Mac

如果您需要从任何位置或平台访问您的 Mac,Remote PC 可提供卓越的服务。当然,它可能是免费安装的,但订阅包将解锁所有功能。您需要选择最适合您的那一款。

广告

技术

标题;
Remote PC 7.6.31 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
IDrive Inc.

https://www.idrive.com

SHA-1:
7c364403b1c529fa0579a4e0028dc449d620393a
Filename:
Remote_PC_v7.6.31.dmg

也可用于其他平台

MacRemote PC

7.6.31

IDrive Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Remote PC 的 7.6.31 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Remote PC

7.6.31

IDrive Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free remote access for Mac

Remote PC is a free remote access tool like VNC Viewer and TeamViewer that lets you or your colleagues access your Mac from a different location. If you’re in a meeting or at a different site, you can quickly log on and go through your files. It’s almost like accessing the cloud, but instead, you’ll be able to execute apps on your PC.

These types of programs are handy when you own a company, and your IT team needs to access employee machines to resolve macOS or network issues. However, there’s a subscription price if you want to install it and utilize the top features. The free demo has limited tools available.

Access to PC any time

With the internet available, you’ll be able to access your Mac device 24/7 as long as there is power at the location. You’ll also need a secure ID, which you can share with your colleagues. Depending on which plan you have, you can add as many PCs to the platform.

Advertisement

Secure file transfers

You won’t have to worry about any unauthorized access. Remote PC has TLS v 1.2/AES-256 security measures in place so that hackers can’t steal your information or files. You can also add passwords and personal keys for added protection if you need to.

Top functions

There’s little you can’t do with Remote Access to your Mac device. Feel free to play songs, send files, chat, play games, access your whiteboard, print, and so much more. You can drag and drop apps from one computer to another. It also lets you reboot the operating system.

No need to install

You won’t need to install the software on the device that you’re attempting to access from. You can merely log into your account on the internet, use your Access ID and password, and enter your operating system. Everything will be available to you as long as you have a stable internet connection.

Access to Mac over the web

Remote PC provides exceptional service if you need to access your Mac from any location or platform. Of course, it may be free to install, but the subscription packages will unlock all the features. You’ll need to choose the one that suits you best.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Remote PC 7.6.31 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 21st 2021
Author:
IDrive Inc.

https://www.idrive.com

Remote PC

7.6.31

IDrive Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.6.31 of Remote PC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement