广告

MacMicrosoft Remote Desktop Connection

10.3.8

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费PC远程桌面

Microsoft Remote Desktop Connection for Mac 是一个免费的 PC 远程桌面,可让您在不同的设备上虚拟连接到 Windows 操作系统,就像 远程电脑AnyDesk。如果您有权访问管理员帐户,则可以管理资源、游戏和文件。您还将拥有安全连接,因此没有人可以入侵您的计算机。

它可以让您连接到您的相机和麦克风,以便您可以重定向他们根据需要。只要您是资源的所有者,您还可以将文件从一台设备移动到另一台设备。如果您想在计算机上观看或收听音频或视频,您可以通过互联网进行流式传输。

远程访问 Windows

即使您在笔记本电脑或计算机上运行 macOS,Microsoft 远程桌面连接让您访问其他设备上的 Windows 环境.您可以通过 Remote Desktop Gateway 连接到它,其中包含您需要的所有工具。它创建一个安全链接,这样其他人就无法访问它。

广告

管理资源

如果您在办公室工作或远离 Windows站,您可以使用带有 Microsoft 远程桌面连接的 Mac 计算机立即找到您的文件和应用程序。您可以使用所有应用程序,您甚至可以从 Mac 设备上执行它们。如果您需要与他人共享文件,您还可以移动文件或将它们保存到云端

流式传输内容

可能有您想要的内容从您的 Windows PC 查看或收听。此外,您可能希望通过您的管理员或 IT 组创建的虚拟 Windows 桌面流式传输在线内容。只要您拥有打开内容的管理员权限,Microsoft 远程桌面连接就可以让您流式传输内容轻松

连接到您的 Windows 设备

如果您有一台 Windows PC 或需要连接的虚拟桌面,同时保证您的数据安全,Microsoft 远程桌面连接非常有用。看起来您是在 Windows 操作系统上工作,但在 Mac 硬件上工作。

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Remote Desktop Connection 10.3.8 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft
SHA-1:
55452dd7af0cb11d38b7001858d7d219c8f4fb3d
Filename:
Microsoft_Remote_Desktop_10.3.8_installer.pkg

MacMicrosoft Remote Desktop Connection

10.3.8

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Remote Desktop Connection 的 10.3.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Remote Desktop Connection for Mac

10.3.8

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free PC remote desktop

Microsoft Remote Desktop Connection for Mac is a free PC remote desktop that lets you virtually connect to a Windows operating system on a different device, much like Remote PC and AnyDesk. If you have access to the admin account, you can manage the resources, games and files. You’ll also have a secure connection so no one can hack your computer.

It lets you connect to your cameras and microphones so you can redirect them as needed. You can also move files from one device to another as long as you’re the owner of the resources. If you have audio or video on the computer you want to watch or listen to, you can stream them over the internet.

Remote access to Windows

Even if you’re running a macOS on your laptop or computer, Microsoft Remote Desktop Connection gives you access to a Windows environment on a different device. You can connect to it via the Remote Desktop Gateway, which contains all the tools you’ll need. It creates a secure link so that no one else can access it.

Advertisement

Manage resources

If you’re working from the office or away from your Windows station, you can instantly find your files and apps with a Mac computer with Microsoft Remote Desktop Connection. All of your apps will be available to you, and you can even execute them from your Mac device. You can also move files around or save them to the cloud if you need to share them with someone.

Stream content

There may be content you want to view or listen to from your Windows PC. Also, you might want to stream online content via the virtual Windows desktop your admin or IT group created. Microsoft Remote Desktop Connection lets you stream content easily as long as you have the admin rights to open them.

Connect to your Windows device

Microsoft Remote Desktop Connection is incredibly useful if you have a Windows PC or virtual desktop you need to connect to while keeping your data safe. It’ll look like you’re working on a Windows operating system but on Mac hardware.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft Remote Desktop Connection 10.3.8 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
55452dd7af0cb11d38b7001858d7d219c8f4fb3d

Microsoft Remote Desktop Connection for Mac

10.3.8

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.3.8 of Microsoft Remote Desktop Connection. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement