广告

MacTeleport

1.1.1

Abyssoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Teleport 通过笔记本电脑获取键盘和鼠标文件传输

Teleport 是一个简单的实用程序,您可以使用一个键盘和鼠标远程控制多个 Mac。只需伸出您的显示器,触摸鼠标,即可在几秒钟内传送到另一台 Mac。鼠标就像连接到另一台 Mac 一样,虚拟键盘要么已同步到远程计算机,要么就像连接到本地一样。唯一需要的是两台计算机都在同一个网络上。 Teleport 适用于 Mac OS X 和 Linux。

要设置传送会话,只需登录目标 Mac OS X 客户端 mac,转到首选项,然后单击连接,添加新连接,输入 IP 地址(如果您愿意,可以在 IP 周围加上引号)而不是使用域名),选择密码,单击连接,然后!您的客户端 mac 现在可以将其键盘和鼠标信号发送到安装了 Teleport 服务器软件的服务器 mac。从那里,使用任何连接到 Mac 的常规方法,您的客户端 mac 将自动显示为好像已在本地连接。此外,如果您有蓝牙设备,例如手持键盘,您可以使用该蓝牙设备从任何终端登录您的 Mac。然后,您可以键入任何您想要的内容,就像您连接了本地键盘一样。

既然您知道如何进行基本的单鼠标到键盘文件传输,那么更高级的东西呢?例如,假设您想在两台 Mac 之间传输五个文件,而您只有一台笔记本电脑。你打算怎么做?好吧,使用 Teleport,您只需将五个文件放入位于客户端 MAC 底部的“传输文件夹”中,选择文件,然后单击鼠标发送它们!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Teleport 1.1.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Abyssoft
SHA-1:
a3c992a9d0e682a634f4d0068259618d3e26bea8
Filename:
teleport.zip

MacTeleport

1.1.1

Abyssoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Teleport 的 1.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Teleport for Mac

1.1.1

Abyssoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using Teleport to Get Keyboard and Mouse File Transfers Through a Laptop

Teleport is an easy utility for you to use one single keyboard and mouse to control a number of your Macs remotely. Simply reach out of your monitor, touch the mouse, and teleport to another Mac in seconds. The mouse is acting like it's connected to the other Mac, and the virtual keyboard has either been synchronized to the remote computer or is acting as if it is attached locally. The only thing required is that both computers are on the same network. Teleport works on Mac OS X and Linux.

To set up a teleporting session simply log into the target Mac OS X client mac, go to preferences and then click on connections, add a new connection, input the IP address (you can put quotations around the IP if you'd rather not use a domain name), select a password, click connect, and presto! Your client mac will now be able to send its keyboard and mouse signals to the server mac where Teleport server software is installed. From there, using any of the normal methods of connecting to a Mac, your client mac will automatically appear as if it were connected locally. In addition, if you have a Bluetooth device, such as a handheld keyboard, you can use that Bluetooth device to log into your Mac from any terminal. You can then type whatever you want, just as you would if you had a local keyboard connected.

So now that you know how to do a basic single mouse to keyboard file transfers, what about more advanced stuff? For example, say you want to transfer five files between two Macs, and you only have a laptop with you. How are you going to do it? Well, with Teleport, you just put the five files into the 'transfer folders' located at the bottom of your client's MAC, select the files, and send them with a simple click of the mouse!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Teleport 1.1.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Abyssoft
SHA-1:
a3c992a9d0e682a634f4d0068259618d3e26bea8

Teleport for Mac

1.1.1

Abyssoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.1 of Teleport. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement