广告

WindowsPC Remote Control

4.0.0.205-beta

Pcremotecontrol(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

无线 PC 远程控制应用程序 - 适用于任何设备!

广告

Windows 远程控制(有时称为 PC 远程控制)是一种简单而有效的工具,用于控制您的 PC,无需连接到 Internet。如果您需要远程控制您的计算机或随身携带笔记本电脑,那么使用 Windows 远程控制软件是理想的选择。该软件允许您在世界任何地方使用键盘和鼠标控制您的计算机。

PC Remote Control 是一款极其轻量级的应用程序,与常规桌面程序相比,它不需要太多可用内存空间。它是一个功能强大的软件,在包括印度、罗马尼亚和阿尔巴尼亚在内的许多国家都得到了高度使用。使用该软件的一大好处是它适用于 Windows 和 Linux 操作系统。它使用蓝牙技术,允许您使用支持蓝牙的手机或无线设备(如 ipad)通过互联网远程控制您的 PC。使用 PC 远程控制软件,您可以在手机或平板电脑屏幕上查看所有 Windows 桌面图标、使用键盘选择命令、在窗口和应用程序之间切换、输入密码、更改设置以及发送和接收电子邮件。< /p>

PC Remote Control 应用程序的另一个重要功能是它可以通过安卓手机和平板电脑进行控制,这意味着您可以在任何地方使用它。许多用户对市场上一些功能有限的程序感到失望。例如,一个名为 Powermate 的流行程序无法识别某些设备并且无法加载。另一个名为 Wireless Plus 的程序在我的安卓手机上根本无法运行。另一方面,PC 远程控制应用程序在我 10 年前的游戏中完美运行,使我几乎可以在任何地方使用它。

广告

技术

标题;
PC Remote Control 4.0.0.205-beta Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pcremotecontrol

PCPC Remote Control

4.0.0.205-beta

Pcremotecontrol(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PC Remote Control 的 4.0.0.205-beta 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PC Remote Control for Windows

4.0.0.205-beta

Pcremotecontrol(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Wireless PC Remote Control App - Works on Any Device!

Windows Remote Control (sometimes referred to as PC Remote Control) is a simple and efficient tool for controlling your PC without any need to be hooked up to the Internet. If you are someone who needs to control your computer from a distance or have your laptop with you wherever you go, then using Windows Remote Control Software is ideal. The software allows you to control your computer with your keyboard and mouse from almost anywhere in the world.

PC Remote Control is an extremely lightweight application that doesn't require much free space on your memory compared to the regular desktop program. It is a powerful software highly used in many nations including India, Romania, and Albania. One of the great benefits of using this software is that it works well with both Windows and Linux operating systems. It uses Bluetooth technology to allow you to control your PC remotely through the internet using your Bluetooth enabled mobile phone or wireless device (such as the ipad). Using the PC Remote Control software you can view all of your windows desktop icons on your phone or tablet computer screen, use your keyboard to select commands, switch between windows and applications, enter passwords, change settings, and also send and receive emails.

Another great feature of the PC Remote Control application is that it can be controlled from android phones and tablets, which mean that you can use it from anywhere. Many users have been disappointed with some of the programs on the market which have limited functionality. For example, one popular program called Powermate failed to recognize certain devices and would not load. Another program called Wireless Plus didn't work at all on my android phone. The pc remote control app, on the other hand, worked flawlessly on my 10-year-old play, enabling me to use it from almost anywhere.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PC Remote Control 4.0.0.205-beta for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Pcremotecontrol
SHA-1:
66c93f3fa0605a9f4651c8bce11bc6ad261adebf

PC Remote Control for PC

4.0.0.205-beta

Pcremotecontrol(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0.0.205-beta of PC Remote Control. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement