广告

WindowsXming

7.7.0.10

colinharrison(免费)

用户评分8

广告

用于 Microsoft Windows 的 X Window 系统服务器

Xming 是一款适用于 Windows 操作系统的 X11 显示服务器。如果您使用 SSH 以及增强的 Plink SSH 客户端,那么这款免费软件是安全的。该软件精益求精,功能齐全,安装非常简单。这是因为它是独立的原生 Windows,易于移植,因为它不需要特定于机器的安装,也不需要任何形式的 Windows 注册表访问。它的界面类似于远程桌面连接管理器的界面。

Xming可以与SSH的实现一起使用,它允许您安全地转发来自其他各种计算机的 X11 会话。您会注意到它支持 ssh.exe 和 PuTTY,并附带 PuTTY 的 plink.exe。您不需要任何类型的第三方仿真软件,例如 SmartGaGa,因为 Xming 可以在 Microsoft Windows 上原生运行。

如何连接 xming 服务器?

将 Xming 安装到 Windows 设备后,双击其图标启动 X11 服务器。然后打开 PuTTY 会话配置窗口,在 PuTTY 配置窗口中,选择“连接 --> SSH --> X11”。

广告

确保选中“启用 X11 转发”复选框.然后返回会话类别,指定 IP 地址或主机名,并在“保存的会话”中创建合适的名称。然后保存会话。

Xming 安全吗?

您必须稍微降低风险,因为您的键盘和鼠标事件以及剪贴板和屏幕截图之类的内容可能会泄露可能会泄露。您主要关心的是服务器安全,而不是过度担心客户端。

因其简单而广受欢迎

这款显示服务器软件因其设计和实现方式的简单而广受欢迎。它支持多种语言,并具有 OpenGL、Mesa 3D 和 GLX 3D 图形扩展功能。

尽管基于 Cygwin/X,但它的可配置性不如 Cygwin/X , X.Org 服务器。尽管如此,它与该领域的其他自由巨人并肩站在一起,并且在新用户友好的同时又不会让休闲人群变得愚蠢。

广告

技术

标题;
Xming 7.7.0.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
colinharrison

https://sourceforge.net/u/colinharrison/profile/

SHA-1:
569c02cfaff0a81c715b504abf4c3e6aaa9158aa
Filename:
Xming-fonts-7-7-0-10-setup.exe

PCXming

7.7.0.10

colinharrison(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Xming 的 7.7.0.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Xming

7.7.0.10

colinharrison(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

An X Window system server for Microsoft Windows

Xming is an X11 display server for Windows operating systems. This piece of free software is secure if you are using SSH as well as an enhanced Plink SSH client. The software is lean, fully-featured, and very simple to install. This is due to it being standalone native Windows that is easy to make portable as it doesn't need machine-specific installation nor any sort of access to a Windows registry. Its interface is similar to that of the Remote Desktop Connection Manager.

Xming can be used with implementations of SSH, which allows you to securely forward X11 sessions from various other computers. You will notice that it supports ssh.exe and PuTTY and comes with PuTTY's plink.exe. You will not need any sort of third-party emulation software such as SmartGaGa because Xming can run natively on Microsoft Windows.

How do I connect to xming server?

After installing Xming onto your Windows device, double click its icon to start the X11 server. You then open the PuTTY session configuration window, and in the window for the PuTTY configuration, you select "Connection --> SSH --> X11."

Advertisement

Ensure that your "Enable X11 forwarding" checkbox is checked. You then go back to the Session category, specify an IP address or hostname, and create a suitable name within the "Saved Sessions." You then save the session.

Is Xming safe?

You will have to mitigate the risk a little because your keyboard and mouse events may be leaked, and things like your clipboard and screenshots may be leaked. Your primary concern should be server security rather than overly worrying about the client.

Rightly popular for its simplicity

This display server software is popular due to its simplicity both in design and how it is implemented. It supports several languages, and it has OpenGL, Mesa 3D, and GLX 3D graphics extensions capabilities.

It is less configurable than Cygwin/X, despite being based on Cygwin/X, the X.Org Server. Nevertheless, it stands shoulder to shoulder with the other free giants in the field and holds its ground well in that it is new-user friendly without dumbing things down for the casual crowd.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Xming 7.7.0.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 31st 2021
Author:
colinharrison

https://sourceforge.net/u/colinharrison/profile/

Xming

7.7.0.10

colinharrison(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.7.0.10 of Xming. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement