广告

WindowsAlpemix

2.6

Teknopars Bilisim

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用 Alpemix 与他人分享您的工作

Alpemix 是以色列人 Teknopars Bilisim 的创意。他首先开发了该系统供自己使用,然后决定将其放到网上,以便其他人也可以从中受益。 Alpemix 允许您通过 Internet 使用各种方法和文件类型,然后允许您通过电子邮件、即时消息或 FTP 与他人共享它们。

Alpemix 是 Alternative Multimedia Distributory 的缩写,是一种用于创建和共享多媒体演示文稿的软件程序,旨在教用户如何通过连接到 Internet 来创建多媒体演示文稿。 Alpemix 是一个完美的工具,可以让人们在家中舒适地教授 Microsoft Office、Dreamweaver、Adobe Systems 和 Java 等新技术。使用该程序,您可以轻松创建交互式演示文稿,该演示文稿可以通过电子邮件、电话会议或 FTP 发送给其他人。它还允许远程用户在本地计算机的屏幕上查看演示文稿,而不是在中央服务器中查看。

您可能需要使用 Alpemix 的原因有很多。这可能是因为您需要使用 Windows 向朋友展示演示文稿,或者使用 Linux 或 Mac 向远程位置的某人展示演示文稿。但无论您的理由是什么,您一定会从 Alpemix 中受益,并发现它在与他人分享您的工作时非常有用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Alpemix 2.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Teknopars Bilisim

http://www.alpemix.com

PCAlpemix

2.6

Teknopars Bilisim

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Alpemix 的 2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Alpemix for Windows

2.6

Teknopars Bilisim(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Share Your Work With Others Using Alpemix

Alpemix is the brainchild of Teknopars Bilisim, a person from Israel. He first developed the system for his own use and then decided to put it online so that other people could benefit from it as well. Alpemix allows you to use various methods and file types via the Internet and then allows you to share them with others via email, instant messenger or FTP.

Alpemix, short for Alternative Multimedia Distributory, is a software program for creating and sharing multimedia presentations with the intention of teaching a user how to create multimedia presentations by connecting to the Internet. Alpemix is a perfect tool for teaching people new technologies such as Microsoft Office, Dreamweaver, Adobe Systems, and Java from the comfort of their homes. Using the program, you can easily create an interactive presentation that can be sent to other persons via email, teleconference or FTP. It also allows a remote user to view the presentation on the screen of the local computer instead of viewing the same in the central server.

There are many reasons why you may need to use Alpemix. It may be because you need to show a presentation to a friend using Windows, or to someone in a remote location using Linux or Mac. But whatever your reason is, you will surely benefit from Alpemix, and find it very useful in sharing your work with others.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Alpemix 2.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Teknopars Bilisim

http://www.alpemix.com

SHA-1:
1e24ebbfac3bdb8321f932be2116cef408383828

Alpemix for PC

2.6

Teknopars Bilisim(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6 of Alpemix. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement