广告

WindowsRdClient

2.6

matthias-pierschel(试用版)

用户评分8

如何充分利用远程桌面软件

功能强大的远程桌面客户端,支持 RDP、VDI 和 Hyper-V 等多种协议;可以同时维护多个同时会话旨在为 Windows 中的经典远程访问工具提供更简单的替代方案,RdClient 帮助您连接到网络中的多台计算机,为您的业务提供强大的支持。与 Windows 远程支持相比,Rdclient 具有一个集成机制,可以让多台计算机像一台计算机一样工作。例如,当给定 Windows Server 机器的管理员在一个工作站上打开 Windows Remote Support 实例时,连接到该服务器的所有其他工作站也能够与其一起工作;这提供了一个统一的远程计算环境(从本地计算机的本地设置中提取)。

除了连接企业网络中的多台计算机之外,RdClient 还允许您建立与任何本地系统的连接。 RdClient 采用的一项创新技术(由 Microsoft 内部开发)是能够与任何远程分配的工作站建立连接。通过浏览任何工作站上的任何网页并使用相应的浏览器,同一办公室中的任何用户都可以轻松访问其公司的任何计算机。此外,公司网络中分配的每个工作站都会自动链接到同一工作组中的其余计算机,从而允许每台计算机同时执行远程桌面任务 - 这意味着所有用户的工作流程更快、更顺畅。

为了增强远程桌面的功能,Rdclient 软件中加入了许多改进 - 由应用程序管理的服务器的树形视图现在包含在其界面中,一个日志文件夹,其中包含所有的集中副本还包括与每个分配的工作站有关的事件;最后,应用程序现在支持使用 Java servlet 开发框架。有了所有这些功能,客户端已经真正成为一个高效且易于使用的远程桌面工具。用户评价的其最重要的功能列表包括易用性、便携性、性能、安全性和图形增强。所有这些功能使客户端成为希望实施远程桌面的企业可用的最佳和最方便的工具之一。因此,如果您觉得在使用远程计算机时错过了很多东西,那么您绝对应该考虑下载和使用客户端!你会很高兴你这样做了。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
RdClient 2.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
matthias-pierschel

https://www.pierschel.com

SHA-1:
e1f65cff44d72b2dfa20d8c947d5c231aa786fb8
Filename:
RdClientInstaller.exe

PCRdClient

2.6

matthias-pierschel(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 RdClient 的 2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RdClient for Windows

2.6

matthias-pierschel(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Get the Most Out of Remote Desktop Software

A powerful remote desktop client supporting multiple protocols like the RDP, VDI and Hyper-V; multiple simultaneous sessions can be maintained simultaneously Aiming to provide an easier alternative to the classic remote access tool in Windows, RdClient helps you connect to multiple computers in your network, offering great support to your business. As compared to Windows Remote Support, Rdclient has an integrated mechanism to enable multiple computers to act as if they are one computer. For example, when an administrator of a given Windows Server machine opens an instance of Windows Remote Support on one workstation, all other workstations connected to that server are also able to work in conjunction with it; this provides a unified remote computing environment (ripped out from the local computer's local setup).

In addition to connecting multiple computers in a corporate network, RdClient allows you to establish a connection to any local system. An innovative technology employed by RdClient (developed internally by Microsoft) is the ability to establish a connection to any remotely-assigned workstation. By browsing to any web page on any workstation and making use of the corresponding browser, any user in the same office can easily access any of his company's computers. Furthermore, every assigned workstation in the corporate network is automatically linked to the rest of the computers in the same workgroup, thereby allowing each machine to execute remote desktop tasks simultaneously - which means faster and smoother workflow for all users.

To enhance the functionality of remote desktops, numerous improvements have been incorporated into the Rdclient software - a tree view of the servers being managed by the application is now included in its interface, a log-book folder with a centralized copy of all events pertaining to each assigned workstation is also included; and finally, the application now supports the use of the Java servlet development framework. With all these features, the client has really become an efficient and easy-to-use remote desktop tool. A list of its most important features, as rated by users include ease of use, portability, performance, security and graphical enhancement. All these features make client one of the best and most convenient tools available for businesses who wish to implement remote desktop. So if you feel that you are missing out on a lot when it comes to working with remote computers, then you should definitely consider downloading and using client! You'll be glad that you did.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RdClient 2.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
matthias-pierschel

https://www.pierschel.com

SHA-1:
e1f65cff44d72b2dfa20d8c947d5c231aa786fb8

RdClient for PC

2.6

matthias-pierschel(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6 of RdClient. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement