广告

WindowsSoftEther VPN Client

4.38 Build 9760

SoftEther Project

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是 SoftEther VPN 服务器?

SoftEther VPN 是屡获殊荣的虚拟专用网络 (VPN) 解决方案。 VPN 或虚拟专用网络是一个强大的工具,它允许用户通过 Internet 建立与远程位置的连接。用户可以选择包括 Windows、Linux 或 Apple Mac 在内的多种网关中的任何一种来连接到他们的 VPN。即使公司防火墙被禁用,这种类型的服务也可以从远程位置访问公司的内部网络。

SoftEther VPN 是一种软件应用程序,可在客户端计算机和选定或受信任的 SoftEther VPN 服务器之间提供虚拟专用网络连接。它的工作原理与 Microsoft Windows XP 等其他软件类似,允许客户端软件像专用防火墙设备一样运行。然而,不同之处在于 SoftEther VPN Server 如何连接到 VPN,而不是其他软件(如 Microsoft Windows)的连接方式。该软件在完全不同的网络协议(如 TCP/IP 和 HTTP)上运行,这些协议由虚拟专用网络基础设施 (VPN) 支持。这可确保用户即使在公司防火墙被禁用时也能完全访问安全网络。

为了提供此类服务,softener 使用了几种不同的协议,包括 ICMP、FTP、IMAP、POP/SMTP 和 USHOST。这使 VPN 服务器支持多种标准协议用于浏览 Internet,包括 HTTP、SMTP、TCP/IP 和 POP/SMTP。有了这些协议,就可以使用这些设备访问可以通过有线或无线连接访问的任何类型的公共网络,包括无线热点、Wi-Fi、拨号连接和移动数据连接,例如 GPRS。出于这个原因,许多企业发现将 SoftEther VPN 作为包括安全性和可扩展性功能的一套业务解决方案的一部分来实施是很有用的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SoftEther VPN Client 4.38 Build 9760 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SoftEther Project

http://www.softether.org/

PCSoftEther VPN Client

4.38 Build 9760

SoftEther Project

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SoftEther VPN Client 的 4.38 Build 9760 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SoftEther VPN Client for Windows

4.38 Build 9760

SoftEther Project(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is a SoftEther VPN Server?

SoftEther VPN is an award winning Virtual Private Network (VPN) solution. The VPN, or Virtual Private Network, is a powerful tool that allows users to establish connectivity to remote locations through the Internet. A user can select any one of a wide variety of gateways including Windows, Linux, or Apple Mac to connect to their VPN. This type of service enables a company's internal network to be accessed from remote locations even when the corporate firewall is disabled.

SoftEther VPN is a software application that provides a virtual private network connection between a client computer and a selected or trusted SoftEther VPN server. It works similarly to other software such as Microsoft Windows XP, allowing the client software to behave just like a dedicated firewall device would. The difference, however, lies in how SoftEther VPN Server connects to the VPN as opposed to how other software such as Microsoft Windows do. The software operates on completely different networking protocols such as TCP/IP and HTTP, which are supported by the virtual private network infrastructure (VPN). This ensures that users have full access to the secure network even when their corporate firewall is disabled.

To provide this type of service, softener utilizes several different protocols including ICMP, FTP, IMAP, POP/SMTP and USHOST. This enables the VPN server supports several standard protocols for browsing the Internet including HTTP, SMTP, TCP/IP and POP/SMTP. With these protocols in place, it is possible to use these devices to access any type of public network that can be accessed over a wired or wireless connection including wireless hotspots, Wi-Fi, dial-up connections and mobile data connections such as GPRS. For this reason, many businesses find it useful to implement SoftEther VPN as part of a suite of business solutions that include security and scalability features.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SoftEther VPN Client 4.38 Build 9760 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
SoftEther Project

http://www.softether.org/

SHA-1:
555b3ec7b3d5145b3ec15218014f92cbea6d61be

SoftEther VPN Client for PC

4.38 Build 9760

SoftEther Project(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.38 Build 9760 of SoftEther VPN Client. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement